Home
Search results “Reviews articles samples” for the 2018
How to write a literature review
 
09:21
How to write a literature review. It’s easier than you might think! In this video, I demonstrate how to search the literature and identify relevant papers for your literature review. I do a pubmed search using Boolean operators and MeSH terms (these are extremely powerful tools that will help you sift through the large number of academic papers out there). So if you’re doing a master’s thesis or a PhD, or you’re doing research and writing a paper, at some point, you’ll need to do a lit review. A big part of that review is the search and this video is going to help you get that right. You might be doing a systematic literature review or meta-analysis – again, you’ll need to do a good PubMed search that identifies the right studies. Thanks to BMC !!! ----------------------------- This video was sponsored by BMC – (click here to go to BMC: https://goo.gl/RFaUA2 ). As a pioneer of open access publishing, BMC has an evolving portfolio of high-quality peer-reviewed journals including broad interest titles such as BMC Biology and BMC Medicine, specialist journals such as Malaria Journal and Microbiome, and the BMC series. BMC is committed to continual innovation to better support the needs of research communities, ensuring the integrity of the research we publish, and championing the benefits of open research. BMC is part of Springer Nature, giving us greater opportunities to help authors connect and advance discoveries across the world. I’m particularly excited about having BMC’s support because I’ve been working with them for nearly 15 years as the Editor-in-Chief of the journal Globalization and Health. I’ve been extremely impressed by them as a company that has integrity and that is truly making the world a better place. LEARN MORE about literature reviews ------------------------------------------------------------ Of course, there is more to a literature review than just the search. You need to have a structured approach to selecting paper, extracting data, writing the review itself and creating a bibliography. For more detail on these aspects of a literature review, go to www.learnmore365.com where I have a full course on literature review (it takes about 30 minutes to complete). About this channel ------------------------------ This channel posts global health and public health teaching videos and videos about how to find the right job in global health. If you haven't already, please consider subscribing to this channel and becoming part of this community. SUBSCRIBE: -------------------- Click here: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=YourChannelNameHere LETS CONNECT: --------------------------- Twitter: @drgregmartin Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/drgregmartin/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thisweekinglobalhealth/ SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL ----------------------------------------- Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/drgregmartin
How to Find High Converting Keywords for Review Sites and Articles (EXAMPLES)
 
10:11
Want free training, mentorship and private resources? ► Join my affiliate team: https://bit.ly/2IDqGkF 3-Step-System to earn with affiliate marketing… on autopilot ► https://www.affiliateinsiders.co/ Affiliate Marketing Beginner Training: ► https://bit.ly/2DHrs2K ► Join the private Facebook group for Daily Tips, Content and Resources: http://bit.ly/2D9mXNC ►BA $2K+/Month Insiders Course (FREE): https://bit.ly/2KN4DJZ ------------------------------------------------------------ Tools For Affiliate Marketing: ► Builderall: https://goo.gl/y2xaaS ► GetResponse: http://bit.ly/2DUSAa2 ► Builderall Business Pro with additional affiliate marketing course, private resources and passive income course: https://goo.gl/65YuvK ►Connect with me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ekaye.g/ How to find high converting keywords for your review sites and articles to explode your sales! In order to present your product to the right audience and market to scale your affiliate sales, it’s important to understand the types of buyers and how to find main keywords for your content. In this video, I breakdown the 4 types of buyers - what they are and their intention, giving examples of each, so that you are able to understand how to market to the right audience, and allow your customers to find your content and buy through your affiliate link! **DISCLAIMER** I am not a financial advisor and anything that I say on this YouTube channel should not be seen as financial advice. I am only sharing my biased opinion based off of speculation and my personal experience. You should always understand that with investing there is always risk. You should always do your own research before making any investment. Keywords: how to find high converting keywords keywords research review sites keywords for articles affiliate marketing affiliate marketing tutorial affiliate marketing for beginners explode your affiliate sales
Views: 2303 Erlaine Gamosa
Are Review Sample CPUs Cherry-Picked? $H!T Viewers Say 1
 
08:01
Engineering samples sent to reviewers perform better than what hits retail shelves, right? Today, we're going to find out... See the uncut footage for yourself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qpGTvTLS55s Receive an additional $25 credit for Ting today when you sign up at https://linus.ting.com/ Buy ZOTAC's MEK1 on Newegg: http://geni.us/A6gG Buy ZOTAC's MEK1 at their store: http://geni.us/PyIXY Buy a Core i5 8400: On Amazon: http://geni.us/8Ew3czA On Newegg: http://geni.us/LIQPO Buy a Ryzen 5 1600X: On Amazon: http://geni.us/jbSYp On Newegg: http://geni.us/rAXruOt Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/898871-are-review-sample-cpus-cherry-picked-ht-viewers-say-1/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 907119 Linus Tech Tips
How to Write a Literature Review
 
12:01
A Literature Review is an objective, concise, critical summary of published research literature relevant to a topic being researched in an article. The two most common types of literature reviews found in journals are those introducing research articles (studies and surveys) and stand-alone literature analyses. They differ in their scope, length, and specific purpose. This video provides a detailed explanation of what do include, what not to include, how to structure, and how to compose a literature review from start to finish. Related YouTube videos: "How to Write a Research Paper Introduction" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTC-5P1VFFU) "Which Verb Tenses to Use in a Research Paper" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcuL_IaRtXc) "How to Write an Abstract for a Research Paper" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMEnRBss6V4) "How to Write a Research Paper Title" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fl1q-I3bE0c) Wordvice Resources Page "Useful Phrases for Academic Writing" (https://wordvice.com/useful-phrases-for-writing-academic-papers/) "Common Transition Terms in Academic Paper" (https://wordvice.com/common-transition-terms-used-in-academic-papers/) "Active and Passive Voice in Research Papers" (https://wordvice.com/video-should-i-use-active-or-passive-voice-in-a-research-paper/) "100+ Verbs That Will Make Your Research Writing Amazing" (https://wordvice.com/recommended-verbs-for-research-writing/) "Tips for Paraphrasing in Research Papers" (https://wordvice.com/a-guide-to-paraphrasing-in-research-papers-apa-ama/) External Resources University of Minnesota. "Guidelines for Writing a Literature Review." (http://www.duluth.umn.edu/~hrallis/guides/researching/litreview.html) The UNC Writing Center. "Literature Reviews." (https://writingcenter.unc.edu/tips-and-tools/literature-reviews/) Wordvice offers editing services in several languages and countries: ENGLISH: https://www.wordvice.com KOREA: https://www.essayreview.co.kr JAPAN: https://www.wordvice.jp CHINA: https://www.wordvice.cn TAIWAN: https://www.wordvice.com.tw TURKEY: https://www.wordvice.com.tr
How to Read a Research Paper
 
08:44
Ever wondered how I consume research so fast? I'm going to describe the process i use to read lots of machine learning research papers fast and efficiently. It's basically a 3-pass approach, i'll go over the details and show you the extra resources I use to learn these advanced topics. You don't have to be a PhD, anyone can read research papers. It just takes practice and patience. Please Subscribe! And like. And comment. That's what keeps me going. Want more education? Connect with me here: Twitter: https://twitter.com/sirajraval Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sirajology instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sirajraval More learning resources: http://www.arxiv-sanity.com/ https://www.reddit.com/r/MachineLearning/ https://www.elsevier.com/connect/infographic-how-to-read-a-scientific-paper https://www.quora.com/How-do-I-start-reading-research-papers-on-Machine-Learning https://www.reddit.com/r/MachineLearning/comments/6rj9r4/d_how_do_you_read_mathheavy_machine_learning/ https://machinelearningmastery.com/how-to-research-a-machine-learning-algorithm/ http://www.sciencemag.org/careers/2016/03/how-seriously-read-scientific-paper Join us in the Wizards Slack channel: http://wizards.herokuapp.com/ And please support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3191693 Signup for my newsletter for exciting updates in the field of AI: https://goo.gl/FZzJ5w
Views: 178207 Siraj Raval
FCE Writing Exam - How to Write a Review
 
13:46
Learn how to write a review for the FCE writing exam in this lesson. For many people, the writing section is the most challenging part of the FCE test. In this lesson, you’ll see a step-by-step process for writing a review. You’ll see exactly what to do at each stage and how to improve your FCE writing score. See the full version of this lesson with text here: https://www.oxfordonlineenglish.com/fce-writing-exam-review. Contents: 1. How to Analyse the Task 0:38 2. How to Plan Your FCE Review 3:34 3. How to Write Your FCE Review 7:19 4. How to Check and Improve Your Answer 7:56 This lesson will help you: - Understand the FCE writing task and how scoring works. - Learn how to plan your FCE writing review. - Write a first draft for the FCE writing review. - Understand ways to improve that first draft of the FCE writing review. - Make sure you are using good grammar, sentence structure, spelling, word count and more to get a good mark in the FCE Writing Exam. See more free English lessons like this on our website: https://www.oxfordonlineenglish.com/.
Views: 39216 Oxford Online English
10 FREE Products I Found on Wish.com!
 
22:43
Reacting To 10 Prank Products! ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AH8XcEGZnkQ Today we unbox some products we found on Wish.com for FREE... plus shipping 😂 Let's hope we get at least a few products worth keeping! Vote On Upcoming Videos! Vote Now! ➡ http://vote.hi5studios.com Found a product you'd like us to review? Post it on our subreddit! ➡ https://www.reddit.com/r/StrangestProducts/ Click here to check out our merch! ➡ http://Teespring.com/stores/matthias ⬇️ FOLLOW ME! ⬇️ Matthias' Vlogs ➡ http://www.youtube.com/onetoomany TWITTER ➡ http://bit.ly/MatthiasTwitter INSTAGRAM ➡ http://bit.ly/MatthiasInsta Check out some other awesome channels at Hi5 Studios with the links below! Battle Universe ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGGlk1zXSXEeb_gP2ciY7Hg REKT ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCETEqk3eDILFcu8p6YncjQw Get Good Gaming ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJLFizUO3gCQnyiYKMYvUgg Fail Time! ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-6Ygz2yrPcPPhl4pAobqNQ
Views: 5950492 DOPE or NOPE
Spin Rewriter Review - Video Walkthrough - Spin & Compare Articles
 
22:24
Spin Rewriter Review, watch me use Spin Rewriter and produce some unique articles automatically and compare the article quality and uniqueness. Want to know if Spin Rewriter is any good compared with wordai vs spin rewriter, and spin rewriter vs the best spinner? Visit my site to read more Spin Rewriter reviews, view all other article spinner comparisons, view the rewritten example articles, and get the special Spin Rewriter bonus: https://articlespinnerreviews.com/spin-rewriter-review-watch-me-spin-articles-compare/ Spin Rewriter Overall Rating : 4.5 out of 5 Stars Article Readability: 4.25 Article Uniqueness: 4.25 Ease of Use: 5 Program Integrations: 5 Price: 4 Sign up and get Spin Rewriter Free for 5 days + my special bonus package as seen in the video and on my site. https://articlespinnerreviews.com/recommends/spin-rewriter/ Which article spinning tool is the best of the best? #1 Spin Rewriter #2 The Best Spinner #3 Chimp Rewriter #4 SpinnerChief #5 WordAi Check my playlist to see my video walkthrough reviews of each of these tools. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg5X1PXmrM2X8KbyxpS-jca2vMV_Xh-D Visit my site to get the special bonus, and get special discounts on article spinner tools: https://articlespinnerreviews.com/ Thanks for watching, please subscribe for more marketing tips and tricks at the HowtoWebmaster Youtube Channel!
Views: 116 HowToWebmaster
How to Write Engaging Linkedin Articles
 
08:54
Unlike other social networks like Twitter and Instagram, Linkedin gives its users the ability to publish two types of posts: a short post or an article, which is the equivalent of a long form post. There are many benefits to publishing Linkedin articles and not limiting yourself to just publishing short posts. The first benefit of writing articles on Linkedin is that it establishes you as a thought leader. By publishing articles on Linkedin with your own content, relevant to your business and industry, you automatically position yourself as an expert. The second benefit of writing articles on Linkedin is that the feature is free to all Linkedin users. Unlike publishing your own blog posts where you have to use paid platforms such as Wordpress and pay for hosting and a domain name, when publishing articles on Linkedin, the service is free. The third benefit of Linkedin publishing is that it helps you grow your reach. Instead of your content being seen only by your existing Linkedin audience, anyone on Linkedin can type in a keyword in Linkedin’s search box and when they click on “content”, all the articles ranking for that keyword will appear. In order to publish an article on Linkedin, simply login to your Linkedin account, and click on “write an article”. You’ll notice that there are 3 sections. A banner, a headline and the body of the article. When using Linkedin for business, write articles that spur dialogue, nurture relationships and create interest for your business by following the steps outlined below. First, to post an article on Linkedin, perform keyword research to see what keywords or keyword phrases your audience looks for. Ideally, these keywords should have low competition and high volume searches. Ideally, for a 1,000 word article, include 5 keywords throughout your article, three times each but make sure it doesn’t sound or look obvious that you’re keyword optimizing. Your article should flow nicely. To post an article on Linkedin, the second step is writing your title. Your title should include your most important keyword and should be attention-grabbing. Once you’ve decided on your title, make sure you create a banner for it. Your banner should be 600 x 322 pixels. The third step is writing your article. Your article should include a paragraph per idea. For example, if your article is about 5 steps, you should have a paragraph per step. If your article underlines mistakes to avoid, have a paragraph for each mistake. To make your article more enjoyable to read, include stories or examples for each idea you develop in your article. The fourth step after you’ve completed your article, is to add calls to action throughout your content. If your article is 1,000 word long, include your call to action three times throughout. The final step when using Linkedin for business, is simply publishing your article. Click on the ‘publish’ tab on the top right hand side a check one more you are happy with the layout and the content. If you’re not, you can always edit your article.
How to Write a Research Paper
 
10:47
I'm going to go over the steps you can take to write your first research paper! Research papers have long been something only academics did, but the Internet has offered us several ways to democratize this process. Journals like Arxiv are open for public submissions, machine learning papers are generally open source so anyone can learn from them, and online communities offer advice in the way previously only a professor could. I'll go through these tips in order in as much detail as I can on how to write a research paper. Please Subscribe! And like. And comment. That's what keeps me going. Want more education? Connect with me here: Twitter: https://twitter.com/sirajraval Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sirajology instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sirajraval More learning resources: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AYxMbYZQ1Y https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiTaxAfIBPg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPobmEZ4lfs&t=242s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlgR1q3UQZE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS2DOEkorDo&t=220s OpenAI's request for research: https://openai.com/requests-for-research/ Some of my papers: http://www.sirajcoin.io/whitepaper.html https://docs.google.com/document/d/1QFyBUV8pKqgl__4J1zT0BmIYfTYF8hnlyalOo7PJvLM/edit?usp=sharing (i turned this one into a book actually [Decentralized Applications]) Join us in the Wizards Slack channel: http://wizards.herokuapp.com/ And please support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3191693 Signup for my newsletter for exciting updates in the field of AI: https://goo.gl/FZzJ5w
Views: 93678 Siraj Raval
Code Review Best Practices
 
12:11
In this screencast we’re outlining some of the best practices that apply to performing code reviews. The practices themselves are tool agnostic, but here we see how they can be applied in Upsource (https://www.jetbrains.com/upsource/). We'll look at the things that should not be in a code review, we’ll talk about various possible goals teams can have for their code review process, and of course we’ll dive deeper in the code review process itself. Here’s a short summary: 00:05 Automate everything you can 01:02 Agree on code review goals 02:15 Submitting for review 04:09 Reviewing code 05:50 Iterating 09:13 Closing the review 10:34 Summary In our blog you’ll find this video’s transcript and links to further information: https://blog.jetbrains.com/upsource/2018/08/30/code-review-best-practices/. Want to learn more about code review? Check out our series of articles on code review practices and “what to look for in a code review”: https://blog.jetbrains.com/upsource/category/practices/. By Trisha Gee Developer Advocate at JetBrains
Views: 7021 JetBrainsTV
Project 24 Income School Review- Watch Before You Buy!!
 
18:27
Project 24 Income School Course Review: Learn More at: https://incomeschool.com/kintanti08/P24 Hi Everyone, Welcome to My in-depth Project 24 Income School Course Review. Here - is an updated series of videos I have with monthly updates if you want to follow along: https://youtu.be/z45_M4k85Qo This review will cover: -Insight from an actual project 24-course member. -An Inside Look into the Project 24 Course and Lessons - A look at Project 24 community and podcast -thoughts on Jim and Ricky from a course member If you are looking for an in-depth, no b.s. review of project 24 before you spend your hard earned money on it, then watch this video. I lay out my progress and results in the course thus far. Find out if joining Income School's Project 24 is actually worth the money. If you are interested in learning more about project 24 go here. https://incomeschool.com/kintanti08/P24 Project 24 Review| Project 24| Income School| Best Affiliate Site Course| Affiliate Marketing| Creating a Niche Site| Niche Site| Affiliate Site
Views: 1981 Frank Bagnato
How to Write an Abstract Step-by-Step (With Examples)
 
09:20
How to Write an Abstract. Once you’re done with your academic paper after months of hard work, you’ll also need to create an abstract of your paper, too. Since this writing summarizes and represents your work, you’ll want it to be picture perfect, right? Lucky for you, we’ve put together some tips on writing the best abstract, so pay close attention! TIMESTAMPS Find out the requirements 0:55 Pick the right abstract type 1:42 Consider your readers 3:27 Explain the importance of your research 4:10 Explain the problem and your methods 4:45 Avoid copy-pasting 5:19 Keep it well-structured and logical 6:15 Include key phrases and words 7:00 Sum it up 7:49 Editing and proofreading 8:18 Music: https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music SUMMARY -Whether you’re writing it to apply for a conference, grant, journal publication, or work project, find out if there are any specific requirements regarding its length and style. -When it comes to abstract types, you have two options to choose from: descriptive versus informative. Normally, descriptive abstracts are written for shorter papers, and informative ones for longer more technical pieces. -Fellow scholars from the same research field will easily get the ideas and special terminology you use, while average readers or people from another scientific field probably won’t grasp complicated concepts. -As you get down to actually writing the abstract, there are four key points you wanna hit when explaining the importance of your research to your readers. -It’s really important to define the scope of your research. It’s imperative that your research has a key claim or argument, which is definitely worth mentioning in the abstract. -Your abstract should be an independent piece of writing and not a collage of disconnected paraphrased sentences. -No matter how short it has to be, your abstract should be built according to the usual essay model and have an introduction, body, and conclusion. -If you want your prospective readers to be able to find your work among millions of publications, adding 5 to 10 important key words or phrases to your abstract will certainly help. -An informative abstract should explain what answers the research helped you find and if it supported your original argument. -Check your abstract several times for grammar and spelling, and don’t forget to format it the right way. Another pair of eyes won’t hurt either. Subscribe to Bright Side : https://goo.gl/rQTJZz ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brightside/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brightgram/ 5-Minute Crafts Youtube: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/
Views: 71844 BRIGHT SIDE
Spin Rewriter Review Demo - Generate High Quality Unique Articles
 
07:43
Click Here: http://www.greatguideonline.com/spinrewriter/ Spin Rewriter Review Introducing Spin Rewriter, a powerful new cloud-based software tool which you can use to quickly and easily generate unlimited high quality unique content for your websites in any niche. The whole process has been simplified and the user-friendly interface makes it extremely easy to edit and customize with minimum effort. As well as being able to automatically fetch seed articles from different sources with full control over the quality and uniqueness of the spins, the software can also save the spintax and generate millions of unique versions of your articles whenever you need them. It comes with detailed training and full integration with WordPress so you can post unlimited content to your blogs and websites on complete autopilot. The special launch discount and Spin Rewriter bonus will not last long, so get your copy today and start increasing your profits. http://www.greatguideonline.com/spinrewriter/ spin rewriter spin rewriter review spin rewriter reviews spin rewriter bonus spin rewriter demo spin rewriter software spin rewriter discount spin rewriter download spin rewriter free spin rewriter blackhat get spin rewriter buy spin rewriter purchase spin rewriter spin rewriter warrior spin rewriter warrior forum spin rewriter app spin rewriter pro spinrewriter spin rewriter online spin rewriter example spin rewriter tutorial spin rewriter plugin spin rewriter wp plugin spin rewriter wordpress plugin spin rewriter vs wordai spin rewriter vs spinnerchief the best spinner vs spin rewriter best spin rewriter spin rewriter 8 spin rewriter 8.0 spin rewriter 8.0 review spin rewriter 8.0 demo spin rewriter 8.0 software spin rewriter 9 spin rewriter 9.0 spin rewriter 9.0 review spin rewriter 9.0 demo spin rewriter 9.0 software http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pdrK2uMHd4U
Views: 57 ProductReviews
Honest Review VideoMakerFX - Watch Before Buy
 
12:25
VideoMakerFX + BONUSES http://bit.ly/learnmore-VideomakerFX2018 Make AWESOME Videos Make Awesome Videos In Minutes Using VideoMakerFX. Watch Some Of The Samples So You Can Quickly & Easily Make... Product Promotion Videos Affiliate Review Videos Amazon Product Review Videos Offline Business Promotion Videos Videos From Text Articles EXPRESS Video Sales Letters Business Presentation Style Videos Amazing Photo Slideshows Logo Intros & Stingers & A Whole Lot More! --------------- youtube video maker,video maker online,video maker,videomakerfx download,video maker free,video making software,animation video maker,video creation software,videomakerfx review,videomakerfx
Views: 60 daniel leinad
Network (1976) - How To Write Satire
 
10:03
Use my link http://vrv.co/justwrite to get a 30-day ad-free trial of VRV Premium! Help me make more videos about storytelling by supporting the channel on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/justwrite Paddy Chayefsky's 1976 film, Network, continues to be one of the most relevant films ever made. Today, I take a look at the notes Chayefsky made while writing the film to figure out how Network became Network. Join the community! Website ▶ https://www.justwritemedia.com Twitter ▶ https://www.twitter.com/SageHyden Facebook ▶ http://ow.ly/OdEl30jD62k Works Cited Buy “Mad As Hell: The Making Of Network And The Fateful Vision Of The Angriest Man In Movies,” by Dave Itzkoff. http://ow.ly/tRkv30jD64M Read some of Chayefsky’s notes yourself! http://ow.ly/Yf1T30jD65Q CinemaTyler’s series on the acting in Network: Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sjx5L5Po4yI Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2t585TgSt30 Did ‘Network’ Predict The Future of Television? http://ow.ly/z2s730jD678 Washington Post Review of “Mad As Hell” by Dave Itzkoff: http://ow.ly/BZ4d30jD693 Under The Influence: Sidney Lumet and Network: http://ow.ly/ToHo30jD6bc Cinephilia and Beyond — More resources about Network, Chayevsky and Lumet: http://ow.ly/g00130jD6cX Sideny Lumet on Directing Network: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_gi9iyyQxE Paddy Chayefsky: The Agonies of a Screenwriter: http://www.unz.com/print/SaturdayRev-1981may-00020/ “Notes of a Screenwriter, Mad as Hell” New York Times Article by Dave Itzkoff: http://ow.ly/b6Yk30jD6f2 “Mad as Hell About What?” by Fintan O’Toole: http://www.nybooks.com/articles/2018/03/08/network-mad-as-hell-about-what/ Paddy Chayefsky quote on art as work: http://ow.ly/aJwq30jD6gf Music: “Chill LoFi Beat (CLFB) by Divine 神聖な https://soundcloud.com/user-499753812/chill-lofi-beat-clfb “valentine” by [ocean jams] https://soundcloud.com/oceanjams/valentine
Views: 86823 Just Write
Learn ALL TENSES Easily in 30 Minutes - Present, Past, Future | Simple, Continuous, Perfect
 
31:23
Learn all of the 12 tenses in English easily in this lesson. This lesson features simple explanations, lots of example sentences and illustrations. ***** RELATED LESSONS ***** 1. MOST COMMON MISTAKES in English & How to Avoid Them: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Dax90QyXgI&list=PLmwr9polMHwsR35rD9spEhjFUFa7QblF9 2. HAVE BEEN / HAS BEEN / HAD BEEN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QhSqfzaMuLM&list=PLmwr9polMHwsR35rD9spEhjFUFa7QblF9 3. PUNCTUATION Masterclass - Learn Punctuation Easily in 30 Minutes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY5ChVDRLus&list=PLmwr9polMHwsR35rD9spEhjFUFa7QblF9 4. All GRAMMAR lessons: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmwr9polMHwsR35rD9spEhjFUFa7QblF9 5. How to Become Fluent in English: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmwr9polMHwsI6vWZkm3W_VE7cWtYVjix
Views: 2261910 Learn English Lab
Thesiswritingservice com Review
 
01:28
http://bit.ly/2B6LyCi - Check out Thesiswritingservice.com video review and investigate what are the advantages of using our custom thesis writing service! If you experience difficulties with writing your academic papers and start thinking about asking for professional help you should make sure to contact only professionals! We offer a wide range of thesis writing services that are provided through some of the best-qualified writers available online. We do our work professionally however many claims to do the same, but we can prove our reliability by hundreds of satisfied customers around the world. What gives us such confidence in our strength is that we have the best team so when you place your order you can be sure to get one of our writers, who: • Speaks and writes in English as their native language • Holds an academic degree (PhD or MS) within the subject area he writes about • Understands all academic writing rules including referencing and plagiarism • Is highly experienced in providing all forms of academic paper help We don’t ever use plagiarism, we guarantee that our writing is always unique and never can be counted as stolen. Our goal is to give the most awesome experience of using our service so you can recommend it to your friends. What kind of academic paper we can help with? The list of the services that we provide includes: ✎ Thesis Proposal ✎ Dissertation ✎ Research ✎ Literature Review ✎ Proposal ✎ Coursework ✎ Essay ✎ Thesis ✎ Research Proposal ✎ Term Paper ✎ Admission essay ✎ Assignments ✎ Web Content ✎ PowerPoint Presentation ✎ Etc. Our top thesis writing service can provide everyone with a reliable help on each stage and give a huge advantage compared with other students who try to make everything on their own. Save your time and energy by relying all your worries on our experts who will help you to achieve your academic goals! ∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼∽∼ ⌦ Get a better grasp of writing your academic papers by checking our professional samples you can use for writing your academic paper: Admission Essay Sample - https://bit.ly/2R7ZuzI Business Proposal Sample - https://bit.ly/2zGLmad Chapter of Thesis Sample - https://bit.ly/2xM1kyg Thesis Sample - https://bit.ly/2OWPGY0 Literature Review Sample - https://bit.ly/2DFXc8b
The Best Science-Based Diet for Fat Loss (ALL MEALS SHOWN!)
 
10:31
When it comes to "the best diet to lose weight" (also known as a "cutting diet"), you'll get A LOT of suggestions as to which diet to lose weight fast you should follow. However, the truth is that whether it's keto, intermittent fasting, paleo, and so on, all of these diets work by making it easier for you to eat at a calorie deficit. These diets don't have a "secret" fat loss effect which has been proven time and time again in the literature. Simply meaning that the best weight loss diet or the best diet for abs for example is the one that you can adhere to the best. However, weight loss is one thing and fat loss is a whole other variable which is MUCH more important when it comes to improving your physique. When it comes to optimizing the best fat loss diet, you need to pay attention to how much protein,fats, and carbs you're ingesting on a daily basis. I go through how to optimize each of these factors to create the best fat burning diet in my video. I also show a daily nutrition/meal plan (full day of eating) for fat loss with various examples/macros of what I personally eat on a daily basis. LINK TO GIVEAWAY (ON MY INSTAGRAM): https://www.instagram.com/jeremyethier/ LINK TO FOOD SCALE (this is an affiliate link and I will get a portion of the sale, so thank you in advance!): http://amzn.to/2IBckCt LINK TO WRITTEN ARTICLE (BUILTWITHSCIENCE.COM): https://builtwithscience.com/diet-to-lose-fat/ STUDIES: Diet meta-analysis: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25182101 Lose 0.7% bodyweight per week: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21558571 Eric Helms study: https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/1550-2783-11-20 Protein: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24092765 https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/s12970-017-0174-y Carbs/fats: https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/article-abstract/2673150 https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/1550-2783-11-20 Brad protein spread out: https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/s12970-018-0215-1 Post-workout meal: https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/track/pdf/10.1186/1550-2783-10-5?site=jissn.biomedcentral.com Caffeine: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/2912010 https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/14684395 Omega-3: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/29510597 Meal before bed: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10099943 https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/28967343 Under-reporting calories: https://www.researchgate.net/publication/272078888_Comparison_of_Methods_to_Account_for_Implausible_Reporting_of_Energy_Intake_in_Epidemiologic_Studies https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/1454084 MUSIC: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Song 1: Lakey Inspired – The Process Song 2: Lakey inspired – Chill Day Song 3: Lakey Inspired - Better Days
Views: 1353606 Jeremy Ethier
Spin Rewriter 9 0 Review Comparison Walkthrough Overview
 
11:15
This is a comparison Review of Spin Rewriter 9.0 vs Spin Rewriter 8.0. After reviewing Spin Rewriter 8.0, it was already the best Article Spinner on the web. How much different is Spin Rewriter 9.0? Watch me use Spin Rewriter 9.0 and produce some unique articles automatically and compare the article quality and uniqueness. Want to know if Spin Rewriter is any good compared with wordai vs spin rewriter, and spin rewriter vs the best spinner? Visit my site to read more Spin Rewriter reviews, view all other article spinner comparisons, view the rewritten example articles, and get the special Spin Rewriter bonus: https://articlespinnerreviews.com/spin-rewriter-review-watch-me-spin-articles-compare/ Check my playlist to see my video walkthrough reviews of each of the top 5 article spinner/rewriter tools. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg5X1PXmrM2X8KbyxpS-jca2vMV_Xh-D Visit my site to get the special bonus, and get special discounts on article spinner tools: https://articlespinnerreviews.com/ Thanks for watching, please subscribe for more marketing tips and tricks at the HowtoWebmaster Youtube Channel!
Views: 54 HowToWebmaster
Surfing the Dark Web (Onionland, Cocaine, Guns, etc.)
 
24:12
In this video, I go through some interesting websites I gathered on the Dark Web! We start off on more broad illegal marketplaces and then get into more personal content (such as forums, etc). Headphones would be ideal for watching this video as the background music seemed to get a bit loud at times (apologies for that lol). Thank you for watching and if you made it this far into the description then WOWEE, I truly appreciate you! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Tags (u can ignore this lol): deep web exploration dark web exploration deep web browsing dark web browsing deep web drug market deep web drugs dark web drugs deep web guns weird deep web websites weird deep web sites weird dark web sites illegal dark web sites illegal deep web sites deep web adventures deep web commentary dark web walkthrough deep web documentary dark web documentary dark web adventures dark web commentary
Views: 1267092 Amir
Copy and Paste System Makes $168 A Day With ONE Simple Online TRICK
 
10:46
My #1 Recommendation To Earning Income Online CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️ http://go.tylerpratt.com/ What if you could find a way to make money online with a simple copy and paste system? Would that help your work from home opportunities? In this video I explain the blueprint to earn money online without any skills This One Simple Trick is responsible for more people making money online than anything else. Now its your turn to build a solid home based business you can really work at From your first day to the last you will be able to make money from home http://go.tylerpratt.com/ To Your Success Tyler Pratt Connect with Me On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tylerprattlive/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/millionaire_advisor/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/asktylerpratt Blog - https://tylerpratt.com Email: [email protected] SUBSCRIBE TO MY YT CHANNEL➡️➡️➡️ https://www.youtube.com/tylerprattlive Suggested Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcY9HMWSx-M https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9UtKBuxJUA
Views: 837967 Tyler Pratt
Case Study On Apple | BCG Matrix | Dr Vivek Bindra
 
11:29
In this video Dr Vivek Bindra talks BCG Matrix and explains it with Apple Products as Example. He also talks about product portfolio and how to decide which product to divest and where to invest. To Attend a 4 hour Power Packed “Extreme Motivation & Peak Performance” Seminar of BOUNCE BACK SERIES, Call at +919310144443 or Visit https://bouncebackseries.com/ To attend upcoming LEADERSHIP FUNNEL PROGRAM, Call at +919810544443 or Visit https://vivekbindra.com/upcoming-programs/leadership-funnel-by-vivek-bindra.php Watch the Leadership Funnel Program Testimonial Video, here at https://youtu.be/xNUysc5b0uI Follow our Official Facebook Page at https://facebook.com/DailyMotivationByVivekBindra/ and get updates of recent happenings, events, seminars, blog articles and daily motivation.
PS4 Pro Firmware 5.5 Super-Sampling Mode Analysed: Big Boosts for 1080p Users!
 
09:18
Sony's upcoming firmware 5.5 includes a super-sampling mode for PS4 Pro users! Yes, finally games that lock high resolution outputs to 4K displays *only* can see enforced SSAA kick in for 1080p screens too. Tom has all of the details and you can read more here: http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/digitalfoundry-2018-ps4-pro-super-sampling-tested-big-boosts-for-1080p-users Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: http://bit.ly/DFSubscribe Consider supporting the DF Patreon and gain access to high quality video downloads of everything we go: https://www.digitalfoundry.net
Views: 326614 Digital Foundry
The BEST White Leather Sneakers: Is it worth it to spend more? (GREATS Royale review)
 
09:06
GREATS Royale (men): https://effgnt.co/greatsroyale What are the best white leather sneakers out there? Of course you can find clean, minimal white sneakers at every price point, but in today's video, I'm going over 3 huge differences between an all white leather sneaker that’s cheaper (around $40), and one that’s more expensive (in this case, around $180). It’s up to you to decide if the differences justify the cost or not. And at the end, I’ll let you know if I personally think it's worth it to spend a bit more. Consider this also a mini review on the GREATS Royale, the model I'm using as the more expensive example (though definitely not the MOST expensive plain white sneaker out there... it's all relative) Enjoy! SUB TO EGTV ON YT → https://effgnt.co/EGYOUTUBE ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­-------- S H O P T H I S V I D E O → GREATS Royale (men): https://effgnt.co/greatsroyale → GREATS Royale (women): https://effgnt.co/greatsroyalewomen S H O P A L L M Y R E C S → https://effortlessgent.com/shop M Y V I D E O / B U S I N E S S T O O L S → Build your email list — https://effgnt.co/egck → My web hosting (20% off) — https://effgnt.co/egwpe → Cam 1 (Canon SL2) – https://amzn.to/2Lpz9ui → Cam 2 (Canon EOS M6) — https://amzn.to/2wcJmGI → Lens 1 (18-35 f/1.8) — https://amzn.to/2xVRM3N → Lens 2 (24mm f/2.8) — https://amzn.to/2riXB7q → Lens 3 (50mm f/1.8) — https://amzn.to/2w90VHE → Tripod — https://amzn.to/2LorCvt → Laptop — https://amzn.to/2JPZzDG → Mic — https://amzn.to/2riRksd *some of these are affiliate links, which means I earn a few cents (at no cost to you) if you make a purchase. Thanks for supporting the Effortless Gent channel! ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­-------- M O R E S T Y L E R E S O U R C E S Did you know Effortless Gent is also a resource site with 400+ men's style articles? Get all the info you need on how to look sharp and dress with confidence → https://effortlessgent.com J O I N T H E # E G F A M If you find Effortless Gent videos and articles helpful and you dress better because of them, consider becoming a patron! I have a wide range of rewards for our supporters. Check them out here: → https://effgnt.co/patreon S M A R T S H A R P S T Y L E Looking for a shortcut to looking sharp and dressing with confidence? Don't want to wade through hundreds of hours of men's style content on the web? Just want the low-down on how to build a classic style and a timeless wardrobe? → http://smartsharpstyle.com E T C . . . FREE STYLE RESOURCES (DOWNLOADABLE PDFS) → http://effgnt.co/SUBYT MATCH CLOTHES LIKE A PRO (code 'egyt' for 40% off): → http://effgnt.co/mcpro EG ON INSTAGRAM → http://instagram.com/effortlessgent JOIN OUR PRIVATE COMMUNITY → http://facebook.com/groups/effortlessgent ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­-------- MUSIC BY https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Views: 1218 Effortless Gent
Crowdsourced initiative to compare reporting betwn preprints & peer-reviewed articles - Olavo Amaral
 
25:05
Scientific communication is evolving rapidly with new technologies, challenging long-established dogma within the publication system. The recent rise in the use of preprints in the biomedical sciences has opened up a discussion on the value and/or necessity of prepublication peer review as a quality control mechanism. Nevertheless, there is currently no empirical data on how preprints measure up to peer-reviewed articles in terms of quality to solve this debate. Although scientific quality has many dimensions, a relatively simple one to access is quality of reporting of methods and results – something that can be gauged by objective metrics and should be one of the most accessible features for improvement by peer review. With this in mind, we developed a crowdsourced initiative to compare quality of reporting between preprints and peer-reviewed articles in the life sciences. We developed and registered a protocol composed of objective questions to measure quality of reporting, and subsequently recruited evaluators within the biomedical community as volunteers to evaluate random samples of articles in bioRxiv and PubMed. We are currently working with 14 evaluators across the globe, and should have final results for our predefined sample size of 76 articles per group available in the middle of the year. This would put us in an ideal position to present the results on the FORCE2018 Meeting, with a project that is both relevant to the central interests of the FORCE11 community and to the specific theme of engaging researchers through a crowdsourced approach to solve a common problem. More information on the project can be assessed at http://asapbio.org/amaral-quality and at https://osf.io/rxqn4/. https://www.force11.org/meetings/force2018
Views: 5 Force11
Peer-Reviewed Empirical Articles - Searching PsycINFO on APA PsycNET
 
02:35
In this video we’ll demonstrate how to quickly and easily find these types of journal articles using the filters in PsycInfo. By the end of this video you will be able to: ● Use the filters in PsycInfo to access empirical studies from peer-reviewed journals. ● Determine if an article found in PsycInfo is an empirical study from a peer-reviewed journal.
Views: 92 PsycINFO
Solar Minimum Cycle Update and Review of Geomagnetic Storm Human Behavioral Response
 
01:00:54
I cover some points made by Tamitha Stov from her presentation and review my points from previous works. Her website (new for me) is: http://www.spaceweatherwoman.com/ The channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkXjdDQ-db0xz8f4PKgKsag Her channel can be also found through visiting the 'interesting channels' section of my youtube homepage. Ebook: http://www.solarmaxnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/SOLAMAX_Final_Kindle__PDFVER.pdf 2009 Article cited in video: https://www.nexusmagazine.com/articles/doc_view/105-solar-cycles-and-earth-s-weakening-magnetic-field Donate: http://paypal.me/Ansary Monthly: http://www.patreon.com/alexansary and also options at http://www.alexansary.tv/donate Email: [email protected] Newsletter: http://www.alexansary.tv/otbnews.html Notes: More solar wind during periods of a quiet sun More active sun produces solar flares and cmes. Solar flares produce x flares, radio blackouts, satellite radio, ham radio, shortwave, satellite transmissions, gps. Radio bursts get very high and drowns out the other signals. if you can hear a cricket one moment and cant another when a train comes by, it doesnt mean the cricket stopped. its noise was drowned out. as it is with the radio bursts and the sun. radio bursts from sun affecting day side of earth, not night side. Radition storms very quickly after solar flares. CMEs are mass ejections of plasma like material, sending the material more slowly than solar flares after first sending out a shockwave. 2-5 day travel time. This also causes aurora boreleais and geomagnetic storms. These are also called solar storms. Both of these ejections are associated with active sun. During quiet Sun, we get more solar wind. What role does solar variability play? We are now in solar minimum. The 11 year cycle is also called a psuedo cycle and it can be a short as 9 years and as long as 14. This previous cycle had a longer than average solar minimum which affected space weather. Studying the 400 years of sunspot observation chart indicates the ice core level during low sunspot levels during the manderihum minemum. Sunspots were basically at zero for a period in time. IN fact the people at that time thouht sunspots were a myth because they lived there entire lives without seeing one. The magnetic field of the sun diminished. Brightness also diminishes during such a period. Magnetic fields on the sun become so weak they are unable to pop or errupt into a sunspot. So for a long period of time there were no sunspots as a result of this process. We dont fully understand the suns dynamo and theories are still evolving on how the sun operates. Tree Rings are another means of measuring sunspots along with many others. THe Dalton Minimum came right before the carrington event of 1859. Prior to that, people died in the UK due to a cold winter. Changes in the Suns behavior in the last cycle caused scientists to change their projections for sunspot cycle 24 many times and the delayed start of the cycle was one of the main reasons for the multiple changes alongside a less active sun then previously predicted. Its still very difficult with all the technology and charts and projections for todays scientific community to fully understand the suns cycles and thus we are still early in our understanding of the suns function. Large coronal holes durin solar minimum is the main cause of geomagnetic storms and space weather. This is where the fast solar wind comes from. Sunspots during active sun period, fast solar wind during minimum. Huge coronal holes will rotate to the suns backside, and back to the suns front side, in 27 days. So if you had a solar storm 27 days ago, you are probably due. The closer to solar minimum, the more predictble that it is. Good news is that allows one to plan ahead. Example given by speaker was traveling to places like Iceland or other places where the northern lights are seen. There are other ways of anticipating the energys arrival and how it will play out on the ground or does here in society. Scientist says solar minimum is her favorite part of cycle because of the ease of prediction and her lifestyle of travel.
CHARGING $60,000 FOR A SPONSORED POST | THE SECRET WORLD OF INFLUENCERS PART 2
 
34:23
HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE / HOW SPONSORED POSTS WORK / EXPOSING THE BEAUTY COMMUNITY / ONLINE FRAUD / MY TRUTH WATCH PART 1 FIRST: GETTING PAID $85,000 FOR A NEGATIVE REVIEW | THE SECRET WORLD OF INFLUENCERS PART 1 https://youtu.be/rJXB9VhK1eM In todays video I explain to you about social media marketing from an Influencers perspective, as well as from the perspective of someone that works in marketing and has seen first hand the rates that some influencers charge for a sponsored video. Not ALL large influencers charge these rates, however today I use some known influencers as an example to help you understand how brands justify paying such large amounts for a sponsorship. I mention hypothetical names and hypothetical rates, however what I am saying in this video is simply an example of what influencers COULD earn, based on their views and what brands are known to pay to reach that many viewers. Please understand that Youtube ad revenue and sponsorships, while both charged on a CPM basis, bring in vastly different rates. I mention the CPM of the Superbowl in this video, however this number COULD be very different to what some Youtubers charge for a sponsorship. The CPM for Youtube based video ads can range anywhere from $2 - $20 (or more) but the CPM for sponsored videos can fluctuate as high as $50, depending on the length of the sponsorship (if it's the entire video duration, or if it's a 30 second segment for example). I also use Shane Dawson in my example, but I ONLY use his name because most people are aware of who he is, and he has a consistent viewership track record. When someones views fluctuate anywhere from 500k to 4MIL views depending on the video, it's difficult to guess what their CPM may be. I only chose to use Shane as an example because he has consistent views across his channel, which would make it easier for him to determine estimated viewership. (Hey, if my estimations are right and Shane does make those numbers, he deserves every cent. He is a god among men and this world is not worthy of him). I also speak about PR lists, and why some reviewers will gloss over negative aspects of a product in favour of the positive elements in order to remain in favour with a brand. I then discuss disclosure, focusing particularly on Australian advertising standards - what IS legally required to be disclosed, and what is NOT legally required to be disclosed. As I stated in yesterdays video, It is NOT ok to accept a brand sponsorship and fail to disclose that what you are saying is a paid endorsement. It's even WORSE to accept a sponsorship to purposefully shed negative light on another brand, in order to benefit the brand that is paying you. YES, this DOES happen. I highly recommend you watch this video by Marlena Stell - My Truth Regarding the Beauty Community: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBNZr... Here’s a great explanation of what influencer marketing really costs: https://digiday.com/marketing/what-influencer-marketing-costs/ This is also worth a read, explaining CPM: https://www.techwalla.com/articles/definitions-of-cpm-cpv-cpc ---------------------------- MY INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/prettypastelplease MY TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/prettypastelpls
Views: 158558 Pretty Pastel Please
Canada Goose Loses to Vegan Coat
 
12:13
Canada Goose loses to vegan coat in this point by point comparison that covers performance, price, environmental impact, and more. $75 Off Gift Card Here: https://wuxly.com/pages/mic-the-vegan - Links and Sources - https://www.patreon.com/micthevegan https://www.facebook.com/micthevegan https://www.instagram.com/micthevegan - @micthevegan https://plantspace.org My Cookbook: https://micthevegan.com/product/mics-whole-vegan-cookbook/ TIY Tiny House Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYhthOBh4_459pAge62at8g Amazon Wish List: http://a.co/aTEpQpK https://wuxly.com/collections/men https://wuxly.com/collections/women Canada Goose Down Provider Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4FST39BZ-s Dog Rescue Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXtJcEIkYks Dog in Trap: http://thefurbearers.com/blog/days-into-coyote-cull-dog-caught-in-leg-hold-trap-in-nova-scotia! Justin Long Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAgLhcf4ZdM NASA Article on the Temperature of Space Walks: https://www.nasa.gov/audience/foreducators/spacesuits/facts/index.html What Space Suits are Made of: https://www.azom.com/article.aspx?ArticleID=12007 Patent for Synthetic Down: https://patentimages.storage.googleapis.com/e0/40/3d/ada4439bc2ff88/US4588635.pdf Virtually All of the Pacific Garbage Patch is Fishing Gear: https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-018-22939-w Quote on Pacific Garbage Patch Study: https://news.nationalgeographic.com/2018/03/great-pacific-garbage-patch-plastics-environment/ Example of Microfiber Bag: https://www.patagonia.com/product/guppyfriend-washing-bag/O2191.html Canada Goose Sales Fashion-Driven: https://www.thestar.com/business/personal_finance/spending_saving/2011/02/18/arctic_parkas_hot_and_haute.html Quote About Coyote Coyness: https://animals.howstuffworks.com/mammals/will-coyote-kill-my-dog-or-cat.htm Up to 67% of trap victims aren't the target, other quote: https://www.avma.org/KB/Resources/LiteratureReviews/Pages/Welfare-Implications-of-Leghold-Trap-Use-in-Conservation-and-Research.aspx #CanadaGoose
Views: 28095 Mic the Vegan
Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet Review: A Pleasingly Fresh Yet Fleeting Classic Fragrance
 
07:47
Bespoke Unit's Paul and Charles-Philippe try out Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet and discuss its scent profile, history, and uses. Watch our review to learn about this refreshing spring and summer fragrance with a respectable history. BUY NOW: Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KYB34E Mäurer & Wirtz 4711 on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ynpAoP CONTINUE WATCHING: What Colognes Did Winston Churchill Wear?: https://youtu.be/KBD51xlSEN8 4711 Eau de Cologne Fragrance Review: https://youtu.be/lCyrzOMdVww READ ARTICLES: Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet Review: https://bespokeunit.com/articles/fragrance/penhaligons-blenheim-bouquet/ Mäurer & Wirtz 4711 Review: https://bespokeunit.com/articles/fragrance/4711-eau-de-cologne-review/ Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet Review: A Pleasingly Fresh Yet Fleeting Classic Fragrance This fragrance was first released in 1902, and was a fragrance that Winston Churchill used. You can find our discussion of colognes used by Churchill in the link below. [00:40] Part 1: Composition Citrus is the foremost noteworthy element in this fragrance's profile, because of its head of lavender, lime, and lemon. Although this is an eau de toilette, it is more like an Eau de Cologne in performance. There are no heart notes whatsoever, therefore, the next discernible portion is the pepper, pine, and labdanum base. This makes for a lightly musky and floral quality, however, it's still a spring and summer scent on the whole. Labdanum is still a flower, after all, and doesn't bring as strong a musk as an animal note like castoreum. This distinguishes Blenheim Bouquet from really strong masculine fragrances like Aramis, for example. This scent belongs to the citrus aromatic fragrance family. As a historic fragrance, Blenheim Bouquet is one you may want to explore, but it's quite linear. [02:16] Part 2: Wake & Strength The sillage of this fragrance is very tight and weak, only leaving a slight trail directly after application. Projection is also very weak, and will probably dissipate by the time you leave the house. Longevity is only about an hour, tops. In order to use this scent out and about, you will definitely need a travel atomizer. [02:52] Part 3: Feedback In Paul's experience, when people noticed it, they found it pleasant. Of course, due to its weak projection and brief duration, it often went unnoticed. Paul likens it to washing your hands with a citrusy bar of soap. Charles-Philippe gets excellent feedback from his wife for this fragrance, but she finds it noticeable only right after application. [03:28] Part 4: Impressions Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet is a good daytime, casual fragrance, for the most part suited to freshening up after getting home. It's not a good date fragrance, because it will be long gone even early in the date. It's also great in a grooming regimen, behind each ear or at the base of the throat after a shower. Applied with a handkerchief, you can use this fragrance to quickly freshen up, similarly to Mäurer & Wirtz 4711. As for age range, it's not ideal for young gentlemen, so don't get it for your teenage nephew or son. [04:44] Part 5: Presentation Regarding value, Blenheim Bouquet retails at £90 GBP for 100ml, or about $140 USD at the mid-2018 time of review. You can find it online for around $50-70 USD, but this is still outrageously expensive for what it is. For a fragrance with a similar use, the aforementioned Mäurer & Wirtz 4711 is much more affordable. Blenheim Bouquet is still more complex than 4711, but similar in concept. Both have a citrus head with lavender, and labdanum in the base. [06:07] Conclusion Should you buy it, yes or no? Yes, if you appreciate it for the historically significant Churchill connection, its usefulness in a grooming regimen, and its freshness. Do not buy it if you're budget conscious, since, all in all, it's not a great value for money. Also, do not buy it if you want a power-frag or something long-lasting. Therefore, there is a definite yes-camp and a definite no-camp for this particular fragrance. We hope you enjoyed this discussion of Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet. Please like this video and subscribe to our channel for more fragrance videos, and much more men's lifestyle content. REMEMBER to comment! We'd love to hear your thoughts on this fragrance as well as similar smells, how it can be layered with others and when you'd wear it! Yours, The Bespoke Unit Team CONNECT: Web: https://BespokeUnit.com Instagram: https://Instagram.com/BespokeUnit Facebook: https://Facebook.com/BespokeUnit Twitter: https://Twitter.com/BespokeUnit Subscribe to Newsletter: https://BespokeUnit.com/newsletter/ Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet Review: A Pleasingly Fresh Yet Fleeting Classic Fragrance: https://youtu.be/xh8-pw8BkuQ
Views: 75 Bespoke Unit
Literature Review
 
01:27
If you struggle with writing a literature review or planning to do a literature review presentation for your class, we highly suggest to check out an article titled ‘Literature Review: Strategies for Writing a Lit Review’, which can be found at https://www.solidessay.com/our-services/literature-review-strategies-for-writing-a-lit-review . The article is very well structured and presents an in-depth material on the topic broken down into the following sub-sections: - What is a literature review? - Is a literature review similar to an academic research paper? - Why are literature reviews written and who writes them? - Factors to consider before writing a lit review a) Complete understanding of the lit review assignment b) Find and review similar literature review samples c) Narrow down your options to a specific topic d) Review sources and ensure they are up to date - 3 Strategies you can employ when writing a literature review - How to structure a literature review - How to organize sources in a literature review - What to do when writing a great literature review (how to write a literature review APA format or MLA format, how to to write a literature review outline, etc. ) It will also be helpful for those students who need to write a literature review for dissertation. You might as well want to check out an article titled ‘How to Write a Critical Literature Review’, which can be found at https://www.solidessay.com/our-services/how-to-write-a-critical-literature-review, which gives very useful tips on the topic and provides a lit review example. Below, please find feedback from a student who needed to write a literature review paper: *** So, I just got my paper back and I’m so excited because I got a 93 percent. I don’t usually do very good on my papers or my essays, or pretty much any literature assignment. So, I had this literature review that I needed to get done as soon as possible and I just kept putting it off because I just didn’t have very much time to do the research. I haven’t been very good at wording things either so I decided to see if there was someone that could maybe help me with it. I started looking online and I found this website called SolidEssay.com. Everything was plagiarism free which is amazing and they were able to help me so much. Not only did I get a 93% on my literature review, but but my teacher also said that I had shown a marked improvement in my writing skills which I was really happy about. If you, guys, are students too, and you struggle with writing essays as much as I do, I would highly suggest giving them a try because it really worked for me and I will definitely be using them again in the future. *** Need a professional lit review paper or lit review presentation for your class, look for the answers above! Good luck with your studies!
Views: 45 solidessay
Clear and Obvious - Officiating In Perspective with Barry Mano
 
04:52
Clear and Obvious On page 65 of the NFL Rulebook comes Rule 15: Officials and Instant Replay. Section 1 covers in four articles the “Officials.” Section 2 covers Instant Replay. Within this section there are a number of articles. For example, Article 1 deals with Coaches’ Challenges. Article 2 covers Replay Official’s Request for Review. Article 3, the one I will hone in on here, is titled: Replay Reviews. Referee Magazine Publisher, Barry Mano's latest Publisher’s Memo. Found in the February 2018 issue of Referee magazine. For more information or to subscribe to Referee magazine, visit http://www.referee.com.
Views: 111 Referee Magazine
Joe Rogan Debate: Chris Kresser Got the Vegan Numbers Wrong Again
 
14:11
Paleo advocate Chris Kresser debated plant-based cardiologist Dr. Joel Kahn on Joe Rogan's show. This is a response to some of the industry funded studies and invalid or outdated claims Kresser made about saturated fat, cholesterol, and vegan deficiencies. - Links and Sources - https://www.patreon.com/micthevegan https://www.facebook.com/micthevegan https://www.instagram.com/micthevegan - @micthevegan https://plantspace.org My Cookbook: https://micthevegan.com/product/mics-whole-vegan-cookbook/ TIY Tiny House Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYhthOBh4_459pAge62at8g Amazon Wish List: http://a.co/aTEpQpK Original Debate video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULtqCBimr6U&t=841s My Original Video about DHA and Kresser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMA5ij-bsKc Out of context 92% Deficiency B12 Study: https://academic.oup.com/ajcn/article/78/1/131/4689908 Recent Swiss Study on Vegan Nutrient Levels: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26502280 Low Dose B12 Supplements Restored B12 Levels - 2018 Study: https://www.clinicalnutritionjournal.com/article/S0261-5614(18)30071-2/fulltext B12 Works review: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4993789/pdf/fmed-03-00038.pdf Vegan Homocysteine Study Cited by Kresser: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11053901 Study on Homocysteine and Heart Disease and Ranges: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4326479/ Study 1 - Raising Homocysteine didn't help CVD: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20688574 Study 1 - Raising Homocysteine didn't help CVD: https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/fullarticle/10.1001/jama.2010.840 350,000 Person Saturated Fat Dairy Industry Study: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2824152/ Hegsted Equation Chart Source: https://health.gov/dietaryguidelines/dga2005/report/HTML/D4_Fats.htm 395 Controlled Feeding Trials on Saturated Fat: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/9006469 Christopher Blesso Biased Review on Eggs: https://www.mdpi.com/2072-6643/10/4/426 Example of Research he Cited: https://www.aeb.org/images/website/documents/food-manufacturers/order-aeb-resources/The_Impact_of_Egg_Limitations_on_CHD.pdf Egg Nutrition Center Arm of the Egg Industry: https://www.incredibleegg.org/eggcyclopedia/e/egg-nutrition-center/ Large LDL is still associated with heart disease: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19204302 HDL meds don't lower heart disease: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17984165 Cordain's Ideal LDL of 50-70: http://www.onlinejacc.org/content/43/11/2142 A WAY TO REVERSE CAD: http://dresselstyn.com/JFP_06307_Article1.pdf
Views: 30175 Mic the Vegan
APUSH Review: Video #14: State Constitutions And The Articles Of Confederation
 
07:26
Why were the Articles of Confederation designed to be weak? What were positives and negatives under the Articles of Confederation? Find out here! If you would like to download the PowerPoint and/or a Video Guide for this video, click here: https://www.apushreview.com/period-3-videos-in-order/ All images are part of the public domain.
Views: 4247 Adam Norris
How To Write A Synthesis Essay (Definition + Topics + Outline)
 
05:20
Check out our video guide on synthesis essay writing. A synthesis essay involves combining different ideas into a thesis in order to prove a point. This video guide will give you some insight on the synthesis essay outline, as well as some tips on synthesis essay structure and format. Feel free to check out our blog for a synthesis essay example as well as additional tips: https://essaypro.com/blog/synthesis-essay/ Check out EssayPro: https://essaypro.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/essayprocom/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/essayprocom/
Views: 17058 EssayPro
Articles' Review - Yoggi Rahmono / 4C
 
06:29
Review Articles by : Yoggi Rahmono 11160140000099 4C
Views: 4 Teman Taksejalan
Income School Project 24 60 Steps Part 1 Review
 
04:27
Project 24 has a 60 Steps module. I am working on Action Steps 1 through 10. Follow along me with the action steps at http://indianmomvlogs.com/income-school-project-24-review/ I made the hit list as you see in the video. It's not perfect, but we are making progress. I have just published my response post as you saw. I can totally see how I can make this work with zero back links. I have made one sale today on the website I am working on. I am getting traffic but not much. So I know if project 24 articles start ranking I will get those snippets and make more income. This is my affiliate link https://incomeschool.com/lathalk12z/P24 It wont cost you anything extra to buy through my link, it will help me support this channel and myself ... ( cheesy) * This post might contain Affiliate links. If so I am recommending products which I truly believe in.
Freebies & Samples Jan 19 - 27
 
07:14
--Where I get my freebies-- https://www.facebook.com/lovelycassiexo (My Facebook Page) http://www.freebieninja.com/ https://www.facebook.com/FreebieNinja https://www.facebook.com/ILoveFreeThings https://www.facebook.com/groups/Freeb... https://www.facebook.com/Vonbeau http://www.munchkinsandwich.com/rando... https://www.pinchme.com/ http://home.crowdtap.com/ http://swaggable.com/ https://www.samplesource.com/ https://www.recyclebank.com (Free Magazines) https://digitry.us -The Oval Brushes: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N9K3FKD --Try full size products and leave a review websites-- http://h5.sml360.com/-/575h https://www.bzzagent.com/ http://www.influenster.com/ https://www.expotv.com/register?rid=1... (You have to do your reviews on video) https://generationgood.socialmedialin... http://www.08liter.com/try https://trybe.com:443?ref=726314726C https://simplesolutions.socialmediali... http://socialnature.com --Free stuff for Bloggers-- https://www.tomoson.com/ http://www.brandbacker.com/ http://www.bloggingforbooks.org http://dealsforreviews.com/ http://craveblogging.myinstapage.com/... https://purexinsiders.site-ym.com/gen... --Free or Deeply Discounted stuff for Amazon Reviewers-- elitedealclub.com/?invcode=akeZY4J http://www.snagshout.com/ http://dealsforreviews.com/ https://www.amzreviewtrader.com https://www.rank-booster.com https://www.extremerebate.com/ https://www.jumpsend.com http://www.ireviewhome.com/ Business Inquiries (ONLY): [email protected] *Stay connected with me* -Snapchat: lovelycasandrax -Instagram: http://instagram.com/lovelycassiexo -Twitter: https://twitter.com/LovelyCassieXO -Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lovelycassiexo -My blog: http://lovelycassiexo.blogspot.com
Views: 310 Casandra Figueroa
Learn Python - Full Course for Beginners
 
04:26:52
This course will give you a full introduction into all of the core concepts in python. Follow along with the videos and you'll be a python programmer in no time! ⭐️ Contents ⭐ ⌨️ (0:00) Introduction ⌨️ (1:45) Installing Python & PyCharm ⌨️ (6:40) Setup & Hello World ⌨️ (10:23) Drawing a Shape ⌨️ (15:06) Variables & Data Types ⌨️ (27:03) Working With Strings ⌨️ (38:18) Working With Numbers ⌨️ (48:26) Getting Input From Users ⌨️ (52:37) Building a Basic Calculator ⌨️ (58:27) Mad Libs Game ⌨️ (1:03:10) Lists ⌨️ (1:10:44) List Functions ⌨️ (1:18:57) Tuples ⌨️ (1:24:15) Functions ⌨️ (1:34:11) Return Statement ⌨️ (1:40:06) If Statements ⌨️ (1:54:07) If Statements & Comparisons ⌨️ (2:00:37) Building a better Calculator ⌨️ (2:07:17) Dictionaries ⌨️ (2:14:13) While Loop ⌨️ (2:20:21) Building a Guessing Game ⌨️ (2:32:44) For Loops ⌨️ (2:41:20) Exponent Function ⌨️ (2:47:13) 2D Lists & Nested Loops ⌨️ (2:52:41) Building a Translator ⌨️ (3:00:18) Comments ⌨️ (3:04:17) Try / Except ⌨️ (3:12:41) Reading Files ⌨️ (3:21:26) Writing to Files ⌨️ (3:28:13) Modules & Pip ⌨️ (3:43:56) Classes & Objects ⌨️ (3:57:37) Building a Multiple Choice Quiz ⌨️ (4:08:28) Object Functions ⌨️ (4:12:37) Inheritance ⌨️ (4:20:43) Python Interpreter Course developed by Mike Dane. Check out his YouTube channel for more great programming courses: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvmINlrza7JHB1zkIOuXEbw 🐦Follow Mike on Twitter - https://twitter.com/mike_dane 🔗If you liked this video, Mike accepts donations on his website: accept donations on my website: https://www.mikedane.com/contribute/ ⭐️Other full courses by Mike Dane on our channel ⭐️ 💻C: https://youtu.be/KJgsSFOSQv0 💻C++: https://youtu.be/vLnPwxZdW4Y 💻SQL: https://youtu.be/HXV3zeQKqGY 💻Ruby: https://youtu.be/t_ispmWmdjY 💻PHP: https://youtu.be/OK_JCtrrv-c 💻C#: https://youtu.be/GhQdlIFylQ8 -- Learn to code for free and get a developer job: https://www.freecodecamp.org Read hundreds of articles on programming: https://medium.freecodecamp.org And subscribe for new videos on technology every day: https://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=freecodecamp
Views: 2798928 freeCodeCamp.org
Article Genie Review - Does It Work? 100% Truth Revealed
 
01:09
Article Genie Review & Discount Link ↪ https://review50.com/article-genie-review Article Genie is the capable programming that enables you to make one of a kind substance and offer them on destinations like Freelancer, Upwork, and Fiverr. Obviously, you can utilize these substance for your locales or your business. It will push you to: • Create custom and one of a kind article with a single tick • Instantly change any YouTube Video into an Amazing article • Content keeper to every one of your needs About the Author – Luan Henrique et al Do you know a few items, for example, WP Secure, Vidiz, VideoSync Elite, and Headline Birds? Every one of them have been exceedingly valued by numerous specialists in the market. The person behind them is Luan et al. He is an extremely youthful gifted advanced advertiser and programming maker. With numerous long stretches of understanding, he and his accomplices have invested much time and vitality to build up this device – Article Genie with the plan to acquire another distinct advantage the way we work together on the web. I trust it is an unrest for advertising. One of a kind Features of Article Genie • Creates Custom and one of a kind articles in a single tick You currently can press a catch and get a one of a kind composed article. This product will turn and revamp any article you need and present to you another one 100% extraordinary. Considerably more, it has the Copyscape pass ensured that you can pitch the articles to any clients and do that work in a flash. You can realize that substance journalists frequently charge $10 per article. Today, you can make better substance inside a couple of moments. Along these lines, you spend minimal effort yet can offer for high cost. • Content custodian to every one of your needs You can compose content in any specialties, all sites, and for any customers rather than just utilizing it for your site. There is the caretaker module that can discover 100s of articles in any specialty. You should simply embeddings your watchword and you have the substance, at that point you can revise with Article Genie to make it one of a kind. • Instantly change any YouTube Video into Article By embeddings the video URL and Article Genie, you can get the astounding article when it interprets all the talked words. • Rank your destinations to the main page One of a kind substance can get you the main positioning. Google adores interesting articles, so you can exploit your business. That having boundless one of a kind substance to post each day, you can get different pages rankings in the way Google adores. • Automatic Video Curator and Poster This apparatus needs catchphrase and sites data to minister recordings and articles. At that point it transforms them into interesting substance and posts both on your and your customer's site consequently. Also, you can pitch month to month bundles of substance to any customer. • Work on PC/MAC It is 100% perfect with PC and MAC • Other highlights • Integrated duplicate scape checker • Multiple SEO enhancement choices • Spintax prepared • 100% Unique and Human-comprehensible substance Article Genie Review – How Does It Work? By three basic advances, you can begin your business and run. You even make benefits in the long haul and reasonably • Step 1: Login to the product • Step 2: The rest work is finished by Article Genie • Step 3: Relax and gather cash Who Should Use It? Article Genie will be an ideal decision for all advertisers and any individual who needs substance to maintain a business. You will require it in the event that you are running a site and you are worn out on making content for it. In addition, specialists can utilize it. They will assemble content from Article Genie however charge it as an administration even with no composition ability. Article Genie Review & Discount Link ↪ https://review50.com/article-genie-review https://youtu.be/Gz_tYofeC30
Trauma: Primary Survey, ABCDE-Assessments & Take-home points – Emergency Medicine | Lecturio
 
19:49
This video “Trauma: Primary Survey, ABCDE Assessments & Take-home points” is part of the Lecturio course “Emergency Medicine” ► WATCH the complete course on http://lectur.io/traumaassessments ► LEARN ABOUT: - Primary survey - ABCDE - Airway assessment - Airway life threats - Trauma airway life threats - Airway management - Breathing assessment - Pulmonary life threats - Breathing management - Circulation assessment - Circulatory life threats - Circulation management - Disability assessment - Neurological life threats - Disability management - Exposure/environment and secondary survey - Take-home points ► THE PROF: As an assistant professor of emergency medicine at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Julianna Jung, M.D. is an expert in teaching students. She has been the director of medical student education in the Emergency Medicine department since 2006 and was appointed the associate director of the Johns Hopkins Medicine Simulation Center in 2011. She is also a national leader in education, holding a position on the Executive Committee of Clerkship Directors in Emergency Medicine. ► LECTURIO is your single-point resource for medical school: Study for your classes, USMLE Step 1, USMLE Step 2, MCAT or MBBS with video lectures by world-class professors, recall & USMLE-style questions and textbook articles. Create your free account now: http://lectur.io/traumaassessments ► INSTALL our free Lecturio app iTunes Store: https://app.adjust.com/z21zrf Play Store: https://app.adjust.com/b01fak ► READ TEXTBOOK ARTICLES related to this video: http://lectur.io/emergencytraumalibrary ► SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel: http://lectur.io/subscribe ► WATCH MORE ON YOUTUBE: http://lectur.io/playlists ► LET’S CONNECT: • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lecturio.medical.education.videos • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lecturio_medical_videos • Twitter: https://twitter.com/LecturioMed
The Most Effective Science-Based PUSH Workout: Chest, Shoulders & Triceps (Science Applied Ep. 1)
 
13:27
Welcome to the new Science Applied series!! Get my FULL 16 week Push Pull Legs program! ‣ http://jeffnippard.com/pushpulllegs My Chest Hypertrophy Program: ‣ http://www.strcng.com/programs/chesthypertrophyprogram My Shoulder Hypertrophy Program (Men's): ‣http://www.strcng.com/programs/shoulderhypertrophyprogrammen My Shoulder Hypertrophy Program (Women's): ‣http://www.strcng.com/programs/womens-shoulder-hypertrophy-program ▹ Use SCIENCEAPPLIED at checkout to save 30%! Subscribe here: ‣ http://bit.ly/subjeffnippard ------------------------------- ▹ CHECK OUT MY TRAINING PROGRAMS → http://www.strcng.com/programs ▹ WATCH MY SCIENCE EXPLAINED SERIES → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12xHxUnBEiI&list=PLp4G6oBUcv8z7yIq95QM2zVl1h33gfhDr ------------------------------- FOLLOW ME ▹ INSTAGRAM ‣ http://instagram.com/jeffnippard SNAPCHAT ‣ http://snapchat.com/add/jeffnippard FACEBOOK ‣ http://facebook.com/jeffnippard TWITTER ‣ http://twitter.com/jeffnippard PODCAST ‣ IceCream4PRs on iTunes ------------------------------- IN THIS VIDEO ▹ Scientific References: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24169471 https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3831787/ https://journals.lww.com/nsca-jscr/abstract/1995/11000/effects_of_variations_of_the_bench_press_exercise.3.aspx https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20512064 https://www.researchgate.net/publication/44639244_An_Electromyography_Analysis_of_3_Muscles_Surrounding_the_Shoulder_Joint_During_the_Performance_of_a_Chest_Press_Exercise_at_Several_Angles https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23096062 https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/7552678 ------------------------------- GET MASS (Research Review): ‣ http://bit.ly/jeffMASS ------------------------------- MY SUPPLEMENTS ‣ https://www.PEScience.com ‣ Use discount code JEFF to save 30% RISE Clothing ‣ https://www.rise.ca ‣ Use discount code JEFF to save 10% MUSIC ‣ Ryan Little - Day 1 ‣ Ryan Little - Day 25 ‣ https://www.youtube.com/user/TheR4C2010 ------------------------------- This video was edited by me using Final Cut Pro X ------------------------------- I'm 5'5, 177 lbs
Views: 1133536 Jeff Nippard
How to Write the PERFECT AMAZON REVIEW workshop
 
01:10
Sign up here: https://fivefigurenichesite.com/perfect-review/ --- DOUG CUNNINGTON, PMP writes about SEO, productivity, project management, and niche sites. His work has been featured all over the web, including Ahrefs, Empire Flippers, Niche Pursuits, Side Hustle Nation and more. I am an internet marketer and a Project Management Professional (PMP, certified in 2008 by the Project Management Institute).
Views: 410 Doug Cunnington
Talking Catastrophic PSU Failures with JonnyGuru
 
16:32
We interview JonnyGuru (Jon Gerow) at Corsair's HQ to talk about power supply reviews, showcasing some PSU testing equipment while there. Ad: Buy Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut on Amazon https://goo.gl/pygud5 (or their standard Kryonaut on Amazon https://goo.gl/8ySAVs) We talk about catastrophic power supply failures, what makes a good power supply, voltage ripple, and other PSU characteristics with Jon Gerow of Corsair (founder of JonnyGuru). This also marks the start of GN's exploration of power supply testing, which we can now do with some high-end PSU testing equipment. We'll need more time yet to explore this testing approach, but we will get there. Our goal is to produce detailed power supply reviews for both YT and written articles, as we find them lacking presence in general on the web. We have a new GN store: https://store.gamersnexus.net/ Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: http://www.patreon.com/gamersnexus ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! ** Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates: t: http://www.twitter.com/gamersnexus f: http://www.facebook.com/gamersnexus w: http://www.gamersnexus.net/ Host: Steve Burke Video: Andrew Coleman, Patrick Stone
Views: 49014 Gamers Nexus
Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park Review Glenwood Springs, Colorado
 
07:44
One of the coolest parks I've ever had the opportunity to visit, sits on the edge of a cliff- and it's absolutely stunning...but also kinda terrifying. This is Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park! Support the channel and purchase your Coaster Studios Merchandise here: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/coasterstudios/?locale=us_US Follow Coaster Studios on social media! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coasterstudios/ Twitter: @coasterstudios https://twitter.com/coasterstudios Instagram: coaster_studios Got a question for Taylor? Want to share a cool photo you took? Send all comments, questions, and concerns to [email protected] Coaster Studios is now on Discord! Join the chat now: https://discord.gg/qNWaDbS Check out articles I've published to HuffPost here: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/author/taylor-bybee MY GEAR: Sony a6500 with an 18-105mm lens Rode VideoMic Pro Zhiyun Crane v2 Gimbal Canon Vixia HF R800 AT2020 Miracle Sound Lavalier Coaster Studios logo designed by Kristopher Werner. http://www.kristopherwernerdesigns.com Twitter: @kwernerdesigns Instagram: @kristopherwernerdesigns Thanks to Casey Rentmeester for creating the Coaster Studios intro and outro! © Coaster Studios. All rights reserved. No part of this video can be reproduced or redistributed without permission from Taylor Bybee, Coaster Studios owner and creator. For permission requests, see email above. Use without consent with or without credit is in direct violation of copyright law. Cropping out the Coaster Studios watermarked logo is strictly prohibited.
Views: 18677 Coaster Studios
Gizmondo: The Worst-Selling Handheld Console Ever
 
29:25
A deep dive into the infamous Gizmondo by Tiger Telematics from 2005! Its rapid rise and fall, the packaging, the games, and the odd legacy it leaves in its wake. May include wrecked Ferrari Enzos and melty rubber. ● Consider supporting LGR on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/LazyGameReviews ● Social links: https://twitter.com/lazygamereviews https://www.facebook.com/LazyGameReviews ● Music used in order of appearance: Downtown Alley 2, Games In Color, Agua De Coco 4, Turtle Beach 3 http://www.epidemicsound.com
Views: 827402 LGR

The jazz singer essay
Psychology essay questions on personality
Science fair research paper title page
Personal essay graduate school psychology
Website evaluation report essay difference