Home
Search results “Reviews articles samples” for the 2016
Article Review Writing - Easy Steps
 
04:24
An effective way to write article reviews for your research thesis or research synopsis, please go through easy steps of article also know as literature review writing. Pakistani and Indian Urdu language speakers can watch urdu version of this video too by clicking bellow link. https://youtu.be/PJJRbmVOyiY
Views: 34908 Sociology Mentor
Review Articles
 
02:13
Review Articles What is a review article. How do I find a review article and more. Please contact Research Help http://www.lib.uwo.ca/services/ for more assistance. Email [email protected] or Comment with questions or suggestions on more Videos & How-Tos Uploaded by Western Libraries – Allyn & Betty Taylor Library Review Articles is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/deed.en_GB Creative Commons Attribution licence (reuse allowed)
Views: 1034 Western University
Writing a Review Article: Choosing a Topic
 
11:08
This is the first in a series designed to help students in writing a scientific review article. This video shows n easy method to use search tools and academic databases to figure out what you want to write and whether or not there is enough in the literature to write about.
Views: 13358 ProfessorBrownETSU
2.3 Let's Write: First Lines and Literature Review Of Research Thesis
 
20:19
Do you like this video? Check out full course on Udemy only for 9.99 USD with following link: https://www.udemy.com/research-methods-for-business-students/?couponCode=RESEARCH_METHODS_1
Views: 175099 MeanThat
Common Mistakes with English Comparatives and Superlatives - English Grammar Lesson
 
12:40
This English lesson will be a review of comparative and superlative adjectives and adverbs. We will take a look at exceptions and common mistakes. Then we will end with a quiz to test your understanding. For more help with learning and practising English, visit our website: http://anglo-link.com Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/anglolink Social Media: Facebook: http://facebook.com/AngloLink Twitter: http://twitter.com/AngloLink Enjoy!
Views: 300833 Anglo-Link
How to create an outline for your research paper
 
03:32
What is the first step of research paper writing? Preparing an outline for the paper. If you have a research outline ready before writing, you will be able to effectively organize and present all the information and ideas you collected during your research. A research outline will also help you write in a clear, organized manner without missing anything. This video shows you how you can create an outline for a research paper that follows an IMRAD (Introduction, Methods, Results, Discussion, and Conclusion) structure. For more manuscript writing and submission tips, visit: . Visit Editage Insights today: http://www.editage.com/insights/tips-on-effective-use-of-tables-and-figures-in-research-papers
Views: 147842 Editage Insights
How to review a research paper?
 
02:35
The purpose of peer review is to ensure: 1) quality, checking that no mistakes in procedure or logic have been made; 2) that the results presented support the conclusion drawn; 3) that no errors in citations to previous work have been made; 4) that all human and animal protocols conducted follow proper review and approval by appropriate institutional review committees; and, very importantly, 5) that the work is original and significant. For more please read the paper “HOW TO REVIEW A PAPER” by Dale J. Benos, Kevin L. Kirk, and John E. Hall Follow us on www.facebook.com/research.hub.org #Academia #Research #Paper #Publication #Journal #Review #Academic #Publishing #Elsevier #Peer-review #ResearchHUB
Views: 5255 Research HUB
Analyzing the argument - Part 1 of 2
 
05:32
Analyzing the argument is an important skill in everyday life, but it is particularly important in academic reading, writing, listening, and speaking. Learn the basics of how arguments are built so you can analyze them more easily. [CC] English subtitles. [CC] Subtítulos en español. [CC] Legendado em português. ______________________________ GUIDE "Critical Reading" (THIS PLAYLIST): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS9dE7WMFmJhf0iVdOF5YQG0V9wlX9bhD Critical thinking and reading (introduction): https://youtu.be/iOGvwPmKOqQ Distinguishing fact from opinion: https://youtu.be/Gs9ZGW_1oMM Analyzing the argument (1/3)... https://youtu.be/pP8dWURrEF0 ______________________________ RELATED VIDEOS "Vocabulary" playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS9dE7WMFmJjhlBnZZkd0EuC5Wv3zYUJs "About Literacy" playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS9dE7WMFmJhsfgoIfpQ3mGAXiXh1Cxsm "Interpreting what we read" playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS9dE7WMFmJgPenynBNKRS-_RDBK1CIyv ______________________________ FURTHER READING ABOUT THE ARGUMENT Introduction to Logic (by Beth Rosdatter, University of Kentucky): http://www.uky.edu/~rosdatte/phi120/cntablea.htm Introduction to Logic (by Kevin Klement, University of Massachussets-Amhearst): http://people.umass.edu/klement/100/logic.html Argument (in Help with Logic Coach; web site): http://academic.csuohio.edu/polen/LC9_Help/1/ ______________________________ FURTHER READING Summary of research on cell phones and cancer risk (cancer.gov article): http://www.cancer.gov/about-cancer/causes-prevention/risk/radiation/cell-phones-fact-sheet Review of evidence for the association between mobile phone use and risk of intracranial tumors (peer-reviewed article in the Journal of Negative Results in BioMedicine): http://jnrbm.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/s12952-015-0043-7 Use of mobile phones and risk of brain tumours: update of Danish cohort study (British Medical Journal article in PDF): http://www.bmj.com/content/bmj/343/bmj.d6387.full.pdf ______________________________ REFERENCES ProCon.org. (2016, January). Cell Phones ProCon.org Retrieved from http://cellphones.procon.org/ Lennart Hardell et al., "Meta-Analysis of Long-Term Mobile Phone Use and the Association With Brain Tumours," International Journal of Oncology, Mar. 2008 ______________________________ MUSIC "And Then We Take Them Down Again" by Dokashiteru (feat. Susan Joseph) "Sooner or Later" in Artificial Music by Aryll Fae
Views: 33184 Snap Language
Examples of articles
 
00:49
We provide students with professionally written essays, reviews, term papers, research papers, theses, dissertations and other academic assignments! http://ow.ly/MjKx303q7IF
Views: 25 cunning student
How I Improved My Car Photography - ARTICLE REVIEW
 
03:19
In this video I review "How I Improved My Car Photography" by Alex Andrei. Check out the article: https://www.carthrottle.com/post/we4yjo3/ Please support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2820432&ty=h In this new series I will review articles, publications, blog posts and much more. I love reading about cars and I hope I will encourage many more people to do so as well. Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dailydriverreviews Twitter: https://twitter.com/driver_reviews Music: Nighttime Stroll - E's Jammy Jams; Dewey, Cheedham, and Howe (Sting) - John Deley and the 41 Players.
NCCMT - URE - Types of Reviews - What kind of review do we need
 
09:25
Do you know when to use different types of reviews in public health decision making? Do you know the differences between a literature review, a systematic review, and a meta-analysis? Using an imaginary campaign to promote of healthy eating among adolescents as an example, this video describes how these reviews are created. You will see why combining findings from studies gives you a more accurate and generalizable understanding of what to expect from an intervention. Systematic reviews combine relevant research studies in a systematic way to answer a specific research question with minimal bias. They tell you whether or not an intervention is effective. Meta-analyses are similar to systematic reviews, but go one step further: they provide a numerical summary of the combined findings. In addition to whether or not an intervention works, meta-analyses can tell you the size of the intervention effect. Literature reviews, on the other hand, summarize multiple studies without using a systematic process for identifying, including, or combining studies. This type of review can lead to biases in the summary. Different types of reviews can affect how much confidence you can have in the findings. There can be thousands of single studies that each look at small portions of the population. Systematic reviews and meta-analyses can provide information based on all available studies making them powerful aids for evidence-informed decision making in public health. The National Collaborating Centre for Methods and Tools is funded by the Public Health Agency of Canada and affiliated with McMaster University. The views expressed herein do not necessarily represent the views of the Public Health Agency of Canada. NCCMT is one of six National Collaborating Centres (NCCs) for Public Health. The Centres promote and improve the use of scientific research and other knowledge to strengthen public health practices and policies in Canada.
Views: 4770 The NCCMT
Common Mistakes with Adjectives & Adverbs - English Grammar Lesson
 
18:19
Visit Lingoda: https://goo.gl/UXKFsP 15% Voucher Code: VOUCHER2Y Join me in this lesson for a review of English adjectives and adverbs. We will be looking at exceptions and common mistakes and finish with a quiz to test your understanding. Join my complete self-study programme to reach all your English language goals: https://www.anglo-link.com Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/anglolink Facebook: http://facebook.com/AngloLink Twitter: http://twitter.com/AngloLink Enjoy!
Views: 1021186 Anglo-Link
How to Cite a Journal Article in APA Style
 
04:42
This short video walks through the basic format of an in-text citation and full citation for a journal article from a database in APA Style.
Views: 28002 HelenaCollegeLibrary
How to find peer reviewed Education articles
 
03:00
A quick video that explains what peer reviewed articles are and how to find them for research topics in the field of Education. Emphasizes how to research using the Concordia M.Ed. library guide.
Views: 1455 Concordia Library
How to Read a Paper Efficiently (By Prof. Pete Carr)
 
07:40
In this video, Prof. Pete Carr (faculty member at the University of Minnesota, Department of Chemistry) shares an algorithm to read a scientific paper more efficiently. One might start reading the paper in the order in which it is written, for example, title, abstract, introduction, etc., however, there is a more efficient method to extract the most information from the article, in the least amount of time.
Multi-Search: Find Peer-Reviewed (Scholarly) Articles
 
03:35
A brief overview of how to find peer-reviewed (scholarly) articles using the multi-search tool.
Views: 2247 shapirolibrary
Code Review Best Practices
 
10:28
Master Microservices with Spring Boot and Spring Cloud - https://www.udemy.com/microservices-with-spring-boot-and-spring-cloud/?couponCode=YOUTUBE_DESC Master Hibernate and JPA with Spring Boot in 100 Steps - https://www.udemy.com/hibernate-jpa-tutorial-for-beginners-in-100-steps/?couponCode=YOUTUBE_DESC Spring Framework Interview Guide - 200+ Questions & Answers - https://www.udemy.com/spring-interview-questions-and-answers/?couponCode=YOUTUBE_DESC Master Java Web Services and REST API with Spring Boot - https://www.udemy.com/spring-web-services-tutorial/?couponCode=YOUTUBE_DESC Learn Spring Boot in 100 Steps - Beginner to Expert - https://www.udemy.com/spring-boot-tutorial-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUTUBE_DESC Java Interview Guide : 200+ Interview Questions and Answers - https://www.udemy.com/java-interview-questions-and-answers/?couponCode=YOUTUBE_DESC Become a FullStackDeveloper and Architect - https://github.com/in28minutes/learn/blob/master/readme.md Download Presentation and Notes - https://courses.in28minutes.com/p/in28minutes-course-guide Java, Spring Boot, REST, Microservices Learning Path - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jf6doctfxWQ All Spring Boot Articles - http://www.springboottutorial.com/spring-boot-projects-with-code-examples The in28Minutes Way - https://github.com/in28minutes/in28minutes-initiatives/tree/master/The-in28Minutes-Way Troubleshooting Guide - https://github.com/in28minutes/in28minutes-initiatives/tree/master/The-in28Minutes-TroubleshootingGuide-And-FAQ Find out more about our courses at http://www.in28minutes.com Java Best Practices : https://github.com/in28minutes/java-best-practices/ Java Technology for Beginners : https://github.com/in28minutes/java-technology-for-beginners Find out more about our courses at http://www.in28minutes.com Java Best Practices : https://github.com/in28minutes/java-best-practices/ Java Technology for Beginners : https://github.com/in28minutes/java-technology-for-beginners
Views: 16056 in28minutes
How To Write A Blog Post for Beginners (And Even Experienced Bloggers)
 
04:28
Sitting down to write a blog post can be daunting. It's hard to know what to say, how to get your point across, or how many words to use. Tons of questions swirl around in bloggers minds when they are trying to get started. So here is a little tutorial on how to construct an effective blog post. Read the accompanying blog article: http://norakramerdesigns.com/how-to-write-a-blog-post-for-beginners-and-even-experienced-bloggers/ Follow Me Online! Visit My Website: http://norakramerdesigns.com/ View My Portfolio: http://norakramerdesigns.com/portfolio/ Like Me On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/norakramerwebdesigns/ Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/photonora Connect With Me On LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/norakramer Follow Me On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+Norakramerdesigns/posts Check Out My Instagram: https://instagram.com/norakramerdesigns/ Follow Me On Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/photonora/
Views: 191595 Nora Kramer Designs
How To Summarize a Research Paper
 
03:56
Students who need to summarize Research Paper have to watch this video and to read an article which our professional writers prepared. Please click n this link https://essay-academy.com/account/blog/how-to-summarize-a-research-paper
Views: 14102 Essay-Academy.com
What on Earth does “peer-reviewed” mean, anyway?
 
01:58
[Title] What on Earth does “peer-reviewed” mean, anyway? As a Georgian College student you have access to many academic and scholarly journals. The articles published in these journals can be excellent resources for research assignments. Journals can be in a paper format or accessible in electronic databases, such as MultiSearch or Science Direct. Academic or scholarly journals focus on publishing articles in a specific field of study. These journals are typically published by universities, professional associations, and specialized educational publishers. Often the title of the publication describes its content. For example, the journal Cyberpsychology, Behavior, and Social Networking publishes articles discussing social networks, gaming, mobile device use, and related behaviours. The academic and scholarly articles published in these journals tend to focus on narrow topics. They’re written by experts who are knowledgeable in their specific field and use the technical language of that field. The references provided at the end of these articles can be an excellent source of other resources on the topic. Scholarly articles are different from other academic articles because they are peer-reviewed. Peer-reviewed means that the article has been submitted to the scholarly journal for review by its panel of experts in the field for accuracy, credibility, and reliability prior to being published. Revisions to the article may be required before it will be accepted for publication. This process ensures that scholarly, peer-reviewed articles are very reliable sources of information. Examples are original research articles, case studies, and review articles. It’s important to note that not every article published in a scholarly journal is peer reviewed. For example, it may also contain book reviews, editorials, or letters.
Bulking Rant w/ SAMPLE BULKING DIET - How To Gain Weight
 
12:20
This video was made for all of the hardgainers, ectomorphs, skinny guys and gals out there WHO WANT TO GAIN WEIGHT! There are a number of reasons why you might be struggling to gain weight. The top reason is YOU'RE NOT EATING ENOUGH! Follow this sample diet and your scale will no longer recognize the old you. Follow me on IG @untamedstrength Untamed Strength Apparel and Programs: http://www.trainuntamed.com/category/store/ Untamed Strength Articles and Newsletter: http://www.trainuntamed.com/category/articles/
Views: 568199 Alan Thrall
Japanese Particles Review - Japanese From Zero! Video 43
 
18:35
[Course 2 Lesson 5] We have learned quite a lot of the main Japanese particles. Let's take some time to review what we already know. Learn Japanese Online: http://YesJapan.com Japanese From Zero! (http://yesj.us/I) book series written by George Trombley and Yukari Takenaka ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ PATREON: http://www.patreon.com/yesjapan ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
How Many Articles Should I Write Per Day?
 
08:52
FREE Video Reveals 3 Tactics I Used to Make $411 in 30 Days: http://get1000visitors.com/free-training This video tutorial answers the question about how many articles should you write per day as an affiliate marketer. The points talked about in this video include: The question: "“Hi. I'm looking to start a content website to promote a Forex affiliate program. I have written ten articles so far. Are ten articles enough to get started? Or do I need more than that?” Content website strategy Not every content website needs the same amount of content. (+) Save time and money (+) Efficiently and accurately publish content (+) Feel satisfaction making sales What is the right amount? As many as you need to get sales, no more no less. - Business model - Income goals 1. Informational articles 2. Review or comparison articles 1:4 ratio* HOT TIP: Clickbank product: write full review article and product-related articles Amazon product: write comparison article and lifestyle-related articles $4,600+ from three pages How to plan out content: Find Clickbank product Find author name Find product-related keywords Example list of articles: Informational articles: Best Forex Strategy in 2016 for Consistent Profits Top 10 Forex Trading Strategies that Actually Work What is Forex Trading System? A Guide for Beginners Product-related/review articles: Who is Kishore M., Author of Extreme FX Profit? Extreme FX Profit Review: A Profitable Forex System? Watch these related videos: - The Most Profitable Seed Keywords in Affiliate Marketing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llQcXHEVpTs - Target These Buyer Intent Keywords to Make More Profit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S4mQaIqxoaQ - How to Find Clickbank Product Keywords https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NpLeWf3qVOM - How to Use Google Keyword Planner Correctly https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIvBn0Of-c4 - Should I Go For Keywords with Authority Competition? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4D6vNizrOHk #HowManyArticlesShouldIWritePerDay #AffiliateMarketing #InternetMarketing #Business
Views: 540 Get 1000 Visitors
Epson SureColor P800 Review
 
08:23
Real deal review of the Epson P800! http://cazillo.com/articles/45-product-reviews/503-epson-surecolor-p800-review.html Finally a real world review of the Epson SureColor P800. Greg spent a few months using it and went over the features, pros and cons. This is a great printer that is highly recommended to anyone who wants to step into printing at home or their business. Keep shooting! Intro/Outro music by Nick Perri http://perriink.com/
Views: 39685 Gregory Cazillo
"vMix More Efficient than Wirecast" - Jan Ozer   ♦   Lav Mic Review   ♦   Poor Man's HD Capture
 
31:07
Streaming Media Magazine's streaming guru Jan Ozer reviewed vMix 17, Wirecast 7.1 and OBS in a recent article (link below). vMix 17 was rated higher than Wirecast 7.1 in every test (free trial link below). Tom reviews the Boya BY-M1 lav mic with favorable results (link below). Tom next project is to use a 8-port PoE gagabit switch as a 7-port HD video capture device with PTZ Optics cameras. He shows off the switch in this show. Article Link: http://www.streamingmedia.com/Producer/articles/readarticle.aspx?ArticleID=113878 Lav Mic Link: http://amzn.to/2e77j9W vMix Free Trial Link: http://bit.ly/29nR3cW Enjoy! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- vMix 17 v17.0.0.111 was used to produce this video. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Introducing Tom Sinclair's latest video streaming series aptly named "Streaming Idiots!" Tom has been a long time streaming advocate and veteran of hundreds of talk shows and sports broadcasts. He brings his extensive webcasting experience to the second screen in his new series all about live video production streamed over the internet. Join him in upcoming episodes as he stumbles through show after show, being a great example of How NOT To Do Streaming! Shows are live on Wednesdays at 3 ET/8 UK/9 CET and Thursdays at 5 am AEST at http://EasternShoreBroadcasting.com. This show was recorded live on October 12, 2016 at our studios at Eastern Shore Broadcasting in Fairhope, Alabama. This was produced on one PC using vMix 17 and streamed to Facebook Live at 720p, and, using NDI, the video fed was picked up by a 2nd PC also running vMix 17 and streamed to YouTube Live at 720p and recorded locally at 1080p. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "vMix 19 Tester Seth Haberman & Virtual Control Surface for vMix" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsFTlzLneb0 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Dishonored 2 2016 - D3D11 - Gameplay Example - WQHD 2560x1440
 
00:41
This video is part of a PC Graphics performance review at Guru3D.com http://www.guru3d.com/articles-pages/dishonored-2-pc-graphics-performance-benchmark-review,1.html
Views: 4259 Guru3D.com
Fall 2016 CHS Skill Building Workshop: Critiquing Articles and Writing Literature Reviews
 
41:21
Audio from the Article Critique/Literature Review Workshop held Fall 2016. Download the PowerPoint Presentation here: https://ucla.box.com/s/z8uff1oxhme8c8sd0g8w4mks7t8lr31o
Views: 82 CHS SAO
Scientific Studies: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
19:28
John Oliver discusses how and why media outlets so often report untrue or incomplete information as science. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 14022104 LastWeekTonight
Product Quick Look - Rigid.Ink ASA Filament
 
03:25
This time around we are checking out part of a filament sample pack sent to us from Rigidink. We are printing with Blue ASA. NOT A REVIEW - Just quick experience with a sample roll. Articles/Post I Mentioned RigidInks https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiwrof9l4DQAhXCOCYKHZxRCa4QFggcMAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Frigid.ink%2Fblogs%2Fnews%2F175845063-the-difference-between-abs-and-asa&usg=AFQjCNGgNSZt_-WnpWgJ2qJGecO6CrY3dw&bvm=bv.136811127,d.eWE Stratasys https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiwrof9l4DQAhXCOCYKHZxRCa4QFggiMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fusglobalimages.stratasys.com%2FMain%2FFiles%2FMaterial_Spec_Sheets%2FMSS_FDM_ABSvsASA.pdf%3Fv%3D635785163874834436&usg=AFQjCNHXqVw5blxKvUN5apaYo4k6MvP6Mw&bvm=bv.136811127,d.eWE Make It From http://www.makeitfrom.com/compare/Acrylonitrile-Butadiene-Styrene-ABS/Acrylonitrile-Styrene-Acrylate-ASA Basic Print Info/Settings: Machine - Robo 3D with E3Dv6 hotend Nozzle - .8mm Temps - Nozzle Temp 220 - 235, Bed Temp varied Material - 1.75mm RigidInk ASA Slicer - Cura Links for Thingiverse models used: The Benchy http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:763622 Rocket http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:458903 We post updates on social media so if you want to know whats going on in between the videos check us out! Instagram: www.instagram.com/nolanc_3dprint_works/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/NolanC3DPrintWorks/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Nolan_Creative Music used in any time-lapse is used with permission from "The Weirdist" if you have not checked out his channel you can do so here best build runs ever!: https://www.youtube.com/user/WeirdistBuilds
Views: 1038 NolanCreate
Seymour Hersh on The Killing of Osama bin Laden, with Christian Lorentzen
 
43:40
Read Seymour Hersh in the LRB: http://lrb.me/q50 Seymour Hersh recorded a podcast in New York in May 2016 about his new book, The Killing of Osama bin Laden, published by Verso, which features articles published originally in the London Review of Books. Talking to him is Christian Lorentzen, an editor-at-large for the London Review of Books. ABOUT THE LRB Since 1979, the London Review of Books has stood up for the tradition of the literary and intellectual essay in English. Each issue contains up to 15 long reviews and essays by academics, writers and journalists. There are also shorter art and film reviews, as well as poems and a lively letters page. A typical issue moves through political commentary to science or ancient history by way of literary criticism and social anthropology. So, for example, an issue can open with a piece on the rhetoric of war, move on to reassessing the reputation of Pythagoras, follow that with articles on the situation in Iraq, the 19th-century super-rich, Nabokov’s unpublished novel, how saints got to be saints, the life and work of William Empson, and an assessment of the poetry of Alice Oswald.
Top 5 Budget Dash Cameras - 2017 Edition
 
11:34
Here are our latest ~$100 dash camera recommendations for 2017. This is an update to the video we released in May. UPDATE - OCT 2nd, 2018: We replaced the A118C2 and the Goluk T3 with the Blueskysea B1W. It has better video quality, customer service and most importantly error notifications. Review: https://youtu.be/sNvPGQbcKEI Read our article for our updated recommendations for 2018: https://www.carcamcentral.com/guide/best-dash-cams-car-dvrs-black-boxes-of-2018 RESOURCES MENTIONED • Our SD Card Recommendations: https://youtu.be/3QAF2flNsVc • Guide to parking mode cameras and hardwiring: https://www.carcamcentral.com/guide/guide-parked-recording-dash-cameras • Top 3 Premium Cameras: https://youtu.be/zn6Sd2PXtmQ - - - - OUR PICKS & FULL REVIEWS We earn a commision from some of the retailers we link below. Since Jan 2017 we have purchased all dash cameras we review. This is an older review and we have a few cameras we got for free. Go to the bottom for disclosure. We do not get paid by manufacturers. We only recommend products after many hours of research, hands-on testing and analysis. #1 Viofo A119V2 - $100 Best value camera for most drivers. Stealthy, video quality, good reliability. Our updated review for the newer V2 model and why the A119S isn't better: https://youtu.be/mMvRSV8XLrA Get it: Amazon USA: http://amzn.to/2yd10Hp Amazon CAN: http://amzn.to/2kRiu9y Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2sRULrK eBay: http://ebay.to/2yNeRI5 (estore009, great seller, China) #2 Blueskysea B1W The A118C and the Viofo G1W-S are no longer recommended. Our new recommendation for the cheapest warm weather camera is the Blueskysea B1W - which is better than our previous picks. It adds WiFi functionality, is cheaper and more reliable. Review: https://youtu.be/sNvPGQbcKEI Amazon USA: https://amzn.to/2HV3XAB Amazon CAN: https://amzn.to/2OxF8BE Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2GVaKLi eBay: https://ebay.to/2raRHpo - #3 Yi Dash Cam - $60 USD The cheapest WiFi, rotating camera we recommend. Good reliability but it has a lithium-ion battery so don’t use it in hot environments. Our review: https://youtu.be/SRycas4M4DY Get it: Amazon USA : http://amzn.to/2sRHgs3 Amazon CAN: https://amzn.to/2DSrQpI Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2sRRCZ6 #4 Transcend 200 - $100 For drivers in hot and humid environments who are on a budget and want a camera which has been proven to be reliable. If you don't need that, look at the Yi or the A119 instead for better performance. Our Review: http://youtu.be/h9BYFZN7wX4 Tape Version Recommended Amazon USA - http://amzn.to/2ujshVV Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2gMZMcz Amazon CAN - http://amzn.to/2t1OLv0 #5 Goluk T3 - $100 Replaced with the BlueSkySea B1W - see above. - - - - PREMIUM CAMERAS For our premium camera recommendations see our video: https://youtu.be/_KqLAJa8ZGM SD CARD RECOMMENDATIONS The constant rewriting done by dash cameras wears down SD cards. Some cards are more durable than others. We tell you why and what we recommend you get. Full video: https://youtu.be/3QAF2flNsVc - - - To see what we are up to and what's coming please check our Facebook page as it's the only place we post behind the scene photos and thoughts about other cameras. https://www.facebook.com/CarCamCentral/ Don't forget to visit our website to find more quality content in a written manner. Video reviews are only a part of what we do. https://www.carcamcentral.com/ - - - DISCLOSURE We received the Viofo A119 from the manufacturer and the A118C and G1W from Spy-Tec for free. The A119V2 was purchased by us. The following cameras we purchased at a discount: A118C2 from estore009. These cameras we bought full price: Goluk T3, Transcend 200, Yi Dash Cam, DDpai Mini2, Aukey DR01, Rexing V1. As always trust with our audience is the #1 currency. Thank you for your support! -Andrew & Team
Views: 1184810 Car Cam Central
Article Video Robot | Article Video Robot Review | Article Video Robot 2.0 Review
 
03:24
Article Video Robot | Article Video Robot Review For More Info Click Link Below: http://guiderightgroup.com/Article-Video-Robot Here is a 50% off discount coupon code that you can send to your list: AVR2-TWOLF110. Video is one of best ways to promote your products and services because it captures viewers attention with sight and sound. Most people are visually orientated because they grew up watching television, video games or interacting with their computer or mobile device. One of the biggest problems of video creation is that it takes so much time to actually create the video. For instance you need to set up a home studio, purchase equipment (ie camera, lights, tripod, etc) shoot the video and spend a lot of time editing the video. I often spend several hours every week to create, edit, upload and promote each video. Now there is an easier solution..Article Video Robot Top 4 Benefits of Article Video Robot 1. Saves money You don’t need to purchase expensive equipment (ie camera, lights, backdrop, editing software, etc). The software creates the video for you using images, professional voice overs, animations or even using your own voice. 2. Saves time You can convert a plain-text article into video within 3 minutes or less with one click. You don’t have purchase video clips or images from all over the net because they are included. The software comes bundled with more than 5,000 Royalty-Free stock photos and hundreds of professional music files. 3. Generate more traffic and leads Now you have the ability to quickly and easily generate more leads in less time because you won’t have to waste time creating new videos manually. Simply write your article or video script then convert it into video with Article Video Robot. How does Article Video Robot work? It’s web-based software that quickly and easily converts any plain-text article or blog post into your own unique video using animation, music, graphics and a complete voice-over in one single click. This means you don’t have to download and install any software. Instead you just log in to your account to begin creating a video. After your video has been created the software will automatically submit your video to 50 video sharing sites such as YouTube, Daily Motion etc as well as multiple social sites like Facebook, Slideshare, Scribd, etc. This helps boost your rankings so more people will see your videos. This will result in gaining more leads and generating more sales from each video you create with the software. Here are 4 ways you can start using the software immediately: 1. Convert old articles or blog posts into videos If you’ve submitted 100s of articles to article directories or have 100s of blog posts in your blog archives, re-purpose them by converting them into videos. Create a YouTube channel and upload them to generate more traffic and leads from the content you’ve already created. 2. Create Google Hangouts Use your videos as content for Google hangouts. 3. Create Webinars Host your own webinars by utilizing the content you’ve created with your videos. You don’t even have to be live because your videos have been pre-recorded. 4. Share video tips on social media sites Share your videos on Facebook, Twitter, LinkIn, Google+ to extend the reach of your audience. Are there any disadvantages using Article Video Robot Software? The free version only gives you the ability to create a 30 second video. It doesn’t allow you to brand or automatically distribute it to video and social sharing sites. The pro version is the most powerful because you can create 50 videos then automatically distribute them to both video and social sharing sites. The software uses computer-generated voices which don’t sound as good as a real voice however you have the option to record your own voice. My Recommendation: If you want to save time and money creating stunning, professional quality videos to I highly recommend getting the power version of Article Video Robot. You’ll be able to convert any article or blog post you’ve written into video and generate more traffic and leads for your business. Related Keywords: article video robot coupon, video, article video robot alternative, article video robot coupon code, article video robot free download, article video robot crack, article video robot blackhat, article video robot nulled, article video robot warrior forum, article video robot reviews, article to video converter, article video robot 2.0, video submit robot, article video robot bonus, software, youtube, robot, submit, slideshare, avr 2.0, avr 2, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jD5oKByWSHQ http://guiderightgroup.com
Views: 1722 Guide Right Group
Italian Review - Definite Articles
 
06:47
The definite articles are used as follows: il - masculine, singular noun (ends with o) i - masculine, plural noun (ends with i) lo - masculine, singular noun starting with s + consonant, ps, pn, gn, z l' - masculine or feminine, singular, starts with a vowel gli - masculine plural, starts with vowel, s+ consonant, ps, pn, gn, z la - feminine singular (ends with a) le - feminine plural (ends with e)
Views: 263 Amanda Sorrentino
Making a better research poster
 
03:54
8 tips for creating a great research poster for a conference, from the Poster Illustration team at AJE. Visit our Author Resource Center for publishing tips: https://www.aje.com/en/arc/. Learn about poster preparation for your research at: https://www.aje.com/us/services/posters.
The Top 10 Data Breaches and Biggest Hacks - Solutions Review
 
03:26
SIEM BUYER'S GUIDE: https://solutionsreview.com/security-information-event-management/siem-buyers-guide-security-information-and-event-management/ Identity Management and Endpoint Protection are critical to the security if your enterprise, but if you needed a reminder, Solutions Review presents the Top 10 Data Breaches. For more news, vendor reviews and best practices articles visit our Cybersecurity sites at: Identity and Access Management: http://solutionsreview.com/identity-management SIEM: http://solutionsreview.com/security-information-event-management Endpoint Security: http://solutionsreview.com/endpoint-security
Views: 10557 Solutions Review
UC Personal Insight Question Examples - Online Course with the College Essay Guy
 
01:27:45
Watch as College Essay Guy reviews UC essay examples and gives UC essay tips. For more, check out the full course here: http://www.collegeessayguy.com/how-to-answer-the-new-uc-application-prompts FREE Guide to Writing Your Personal Statement: https://www.collegeessayguy.com/get-the-free-guide-to-writing-the-personal-statement-ytl SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh3V2VU1UcZEDr6E3ztsFkA?sub_confirmation=1 Follow us on Twitter: @collegeessayguy Follow ups on Tumblr: https://www.collegeessayguy.com/tumblr/ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CollegeEssayGuy Work one-on-one with College Essay Guy on your application essays: https://www.collegeessayguy.com/one-on-one/ Ethan Sawyer (College Essay Guy) is a nationally recognized college essay expert and sought-after speaker. Each year he helps thousands of students and counselors through his online courses, workshops, articles, products, and books, and works privately with a small number of students. His book, College Essay Essentials, is the #1 college essay book in the land: http://tinyurl.com/collegeessayessentials
Views: 32007 College Essay Guy
Grammar: Using THE with common and abstract nouns
 
10:08
An abstract noun is a word that means a general concept or idea, like "life" or "friendship". We can use "the" with common nouns, as in "the sky is blue". But can we use "the" with abstract nouns? For example, would you say "happiness is important" or "the happiness is important"? If you are not sure, watch this lesson to learn when to use "the" with general and abstract nouns. Don't forget to take the quiz afterwards to test your understanding! http://www.engvid.com/grammar-the-common-abstract-nouns/ TRANSCRIPT Hi. I'm Rebecca from engVid. Many English learners have trouble deciding when to use "the" or no "the", so I understand that problem, I know it can be a little bit confusing, but I believe that by the end of this lesson, you're going to find it much easier. Okay? So let's start with a little quiz first to see where you stand regarding that word "the". So, let's look at this first example. Should you say: "Life is beautiful." or "The life is beautiful."? Okay. Think about it. Decide. Another one: "Friendship is precious." or "The friendship is precious."? Which one is right? Think for yourself. We'll do one more, and then I'll give you the answers. "Happiness is important." or "The happiness is important."? Which one is correct? Do you know? How do you know? How do you decide which one is right? I'll tell you. When we're talking about something which is a general concept or idea, then we do not use "the". Okay? For example, let's take the first one. "Life is beautiful." Now, life is a general concept, so we do not need "the". So, this is the correct answer. All right? Not this. "Life is beautiful." Because life is a general idea, a general concept. Okay? We're not talking about anything specific. If we say: "The life of wise people is beautiful." that is something specific, and then we would be correct to say: "The life". Okay? But if we're just talking in general, then no "the". Let's look at the next example. "Friendship is precious." Again, friendship is a general idea or a general concept, so this is correct. Okay? In this example, this one was wrong. But if I said, for example: "The friendship between those two children is precious." then that would be fine, because now I'm specifying which friendship. Right? The friendship between those two children, so then it becomes specific, and then we would use "the". But in this example, this is correct. Okay? Just like this was, and this is wrong, because this is a general idea. Okay? Next one: "Happiness is important." By now you know, again, happiness is a general idea, a general concept, so this is correct. In this example, it would be wrong to say: "The happiness", because: The happiness of what? So, if we say: "The happiness of my family is important." that's fine. That's very good. That would be a perfect sentence. But in this case, we cannot say: "The happiness is important." because we didn't specify which happiness. Okay? So, in this case, that's wrong, and this is correct. Okay? Now, the same principle applies to these. See if you can figure it out. Okay? "I want to make money." or "I want to make the money."? Which one do you think is right? Are we speaking in general, or are we speaking specifically? Well, we are speaking in general right now, so this is correct, because we're just talking about money; we didn't say which money. I want to make money. Right? General idea. If I said, for example: "I want to make the money I need to pay my rent." that's specific, so then I could say: "the money", because I'm explaining after that which money. Okay? But in this example, no. Next one: "She wants to lose weight." or "She wants to lose the weight."? Is it general or is it specific? What do you think? It's still general. Good. By now you're getting really smart. "She wants to lose weight." is a general term. Right? We're just talking about weight in general; not any specific weight. But if I say: "She wants to lose the weight she put on during the holidays." that's specific, and then I need "the". Okay? But not in this example. So, last one here: "He needs to earn respect." or do we say: "He needs to earn the respect."? Is it general or is it specific? By now you know, you'll really know. It's general. Very good. Okay? Because we didn't talk about any specific respect; we're talking about respect in general. So: "He needs to earn respect." But if this was being used, it would be something like: "He needs to earn the respect of his peers." Peers are people your age. Okay? Or: "He needs to earn the respect of his employees." for example, or "of his parents". Then it becomes specific. Which respect? The respect of his parents, the respect of his employees. All right? So, if it was specific, then we could say "the", but when we're just talking in general, we don't need "the". "Life is beautiful.", "Friendship is precious.", "Happiness is important.", "I want to make money.", "She wants to lose weight.", "He needs to earn respect."
How to @LMU:  Finding Peer Reviewed Articles--Nursing
 
03:47
This video demonstrates how to locate peer-reviewed Nursing articles in our LMU databases and library catalog.
Facebook Instant Articles Tool - Bolt Publisher Review
 
11:48
Visit http://www.ampedpublishing.com/boltyt TO GET YOURS For Extra Bonuses visit: http://www.ampedpublishing.com/bolt-review Facebook Instant Articles was built to solve a specific problem, slow load times on mobile devices. Facebook Instant Articles loads 10X faster than standard mobile web articles. Facebook’s been putting its money into mobile for a long time. Now it wants to make the web a BETTER experience for all mobile users. Here’s what this means for you, Know why your sites and offers are leaking traffic? Anytime someone on mobile clicks a link to your stuff and it doesn’t load instantly, you lose. Studies show for every 1 second delay in load time, conversions decrease up to 7%. FB is out to solve that problem FOR YOU, with its latest platform called Instant Articles. In a nutshell, it’s a distribution platform. Allowing marketers to share their content as native media within FB’s mobile and messenger apps. Here are some Bolt Publisher features: Multimedia Builder Go beyond the words on a page. With bolt publisher you have the ability to add elements such as videos, slideshows, tweets, instagram posts, audio, maps and so much more. Tell an engaging story to users across the world. Share your article to the world’s most high quality sites. Publish your media rich article to Facebook Instant Articles, Apple News, And Linked In Pulse. Schedule your articles to get published at a later date. Bolt Publisher shares your content at the best possible times throughout the day so that you schedule your post. Intuitive analytics that show you the whole picture. Want to know how your story or article is performing? Use Our Intuitive Analytics to see how users are engaging with your content. Need to get your stories professionally written? We’ve integrated with two of the world’s leading article sites to help you get your content written. We integrate directly with Iwriter and TextBroker.
Views: 747 Keith Gosnell
Brand Name vs. Generic
 
03:30
What is the difference between brand name and generic products? AsapTHOUGHT TASTE TEST: https://youtu.be/rYmon9AO1os Subscribe for more: http://bit.ly/asapsci Written by Mitchell Moffit, Gregory Brown, Amanda Edward and Rachel Salt GET THE ASAPSCIENCE BOOK: http://asapscience.com/book/ FOLLOW US! Instagram and Twitter: @whalewatchmeplz and @mitchellmoffit Clickable: http://bit.ly/16F1jeC and http://bit.ly/15J7ube AsapINSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/asapscience/ Facebook: http://facebook.com/AsapSCIENCE Twitter: http://twitter.com/AsapSCIENCE Tumblr: http://asapscience.tumblr.com Vine: Search "AsapSCIENCE" on vine! SNAPCHAT 'whalewatchmeplz' and 'pixelmitch' Created by Mitchell Moffit (twitter @mitchellmoffit) and Gregory Brown (twitter @whalewatchmeplz). Send us stuff! ASAPSCIENCE INC. P.O. Box 93, Toronto P Toronto, ON, M5S2S6 Reference / Further Reading [1] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1852907/ [2] http://pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/compound/ibuprofen [3] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ibuprofen_brand_names [4] https://www.cadth.ca/generic-drugs/similarities-and-differences-between-brand-name-and-generic-drugs [5] http://www.capsugel.com/media/library/excipient-requirements-in-the-formulation-of-solid-oral-drug-forms.pdf [6] http://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/QuestionsAnswers/ucm100100.htm [7] https://advil.net.au/what_is_pain/difference.html [8] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26455677 [9] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26132680 [10] https://www.sciencebasedmedicine.org/generic-drugs-are-they-equivalent/ [11] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26561521 [12] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26620809 [13] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23700299 [14] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25222387 [15] http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22174986 [16] http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/02/22/generic-prescriptions_n_6730194.html [17] http://www.businessinsider.com/generic-drugs-vs-brand-name-2014-5 [18] http://link.springer.com/article/10.1007%2Fs40261-015-0351-1 [19] http://www.hindawi.com/journals/jtrans/2011/480642/ [20] http://www.scientificamerican.com/article/whats-the-difference-betw-2004-12-13/ [21] http://www.cbsnews.com/news/viagra-to-go-generic-in-2017-according-to-pfizer-agreement/ [22] http://www.salk.edu/about/history-of-salk/jonas-salk/ [23] http://jama.jamanetwork.com/article.aspx?articleid=181562
Views: 3643381 AsapSCIENCE
NURS 3440 Systematic Review Articles
 
03:44
University of Arkansas Little Rock
Views: 133 Ottenheimer UALR
FREELANCE WRITING: How to Get Started FAST (With No Experience!)
 
10:03
Get INSTANT access to my FREE CLASS: How to Make Your FIRST $1,000 FREELANCE WRITING: http://bit.ly/1kwritingyt ^^What people are saying about the free class: "It was very helpful. No BS." – Nestor A. "I'm definitely loving the free training! In a short time, I've gotten such good advice that I haven't heard anywhere else." – Honey R. --- Interested in freelance writing? Wondering how to become a freelance writer – even if you have no professional experience? It's definitely something you can do, and this video will walk you through the steps. -------- B L O G https://www.creativerevolt.com S O C I A L twitter.com/jordenmakelle instagram.com/jordenmakelle facebook.com/jordenmakelle -------- Got any questions about how to become a freelance writer? Have ideas for future freelance writing videos you'd like to see on this channel? Throw 'em down in the comments section below!
Views: 111131 Creative Revolt
Finding journal articles using google scholar
 
07:49
A short instructional video on some aspects of using Google Scholar to search for peer-reviewed research articles.
Views: 923 Dr. Shane L. Rogers
The Honor 8 Video Recording Test #2 : Street Market
 
02:00
The honor 8 can record full HD (1080p) ideos with electronic stabilisation. Here is a sample video taken at a street market. Read more @ http://www.techarp.com/articles/honor-8-smartphone-review/ Tech ARP | www.techarp.com | forums.techarp.com
Views: 657 Tech ARP
Covidence webinar part 4: Data extraction
 
14:28
Covidence is Cochrane’s new online systematic review production platform, and was selected by Cochrane to become the standard platform for Cochrane Reviews. Covidence supports import and deduplication of citations, title and abstract and full text screening, risk of bias assessment and data extraction, and export of data directly into RevMan or Excel. This webinar is a walk-through of Covidence’s features by Anneliese Arno, Community Manager at Covidence. Part of the Cochrane Learning Live webinar series. Find out more at: http://training.cochrane.org/cochrane-learning-live
Views: 6509 Cochrane Training

dating my brother's best friend wattpad
number 1 dating app for android
esfp dating tips
matchmaking events singapore
100 free online dating china